White Horse RV Center
Inventory

Williamstown
980 N. Black Horse Pike
Williamstown, NJ 08094
856.262.1717

View Inventory

Galloway
920 W. White Horse Pike
Egg Harbor City, NJ 08215
609.404.1717

View Inventory

Locations

Willimstown
980 N. Black Horse Pike
Williamstown, NJ 08094

Map

Galloway
920 W. White Horse Pike
Egg Harbor City, NJ 08215

Map

Call Us

Willimstown
856.262.1717

Galloway
609.404.1717

Search

White Horse RV Reviews

Joann McCormick

This location has very friendly, courteous, and professional salespeople. Everyone we dealt with from the management to the service department were more than helpful with any concerns we had. We purchased a larger travel trailer and the whole experience and transaction went smoothly. On top if the great service, you can't beat the price for the quality products they sell!

Joann McCormick - 9/17/2019

First time there found them very helpful

Robert Weipert - 8/30/2019
Rob Mandell

Honest sales. Great selection. Nice people

Rob Mandell - 8/28/2019
Bob Marshall

Spent time with Billy Ray Owenburg at the Galloway location. He was fantastic--very knowledgeable and professional, not pushy. Highly recommend White Horse RV based on our experience with him.

Bob Marshall - 8/22/2019
Kenny Watson

Rick was super friendly and very helpful.

Kenny Watson - 8/17/2019
Kimberley Stokes

Rick is exceptionally helpful. Looking forward to a buy

Kimberley Stokes - 8/10/2019
Ronald Erle

Excellent service

Ronald Erle - 7/20/2019
Michael Natale

Friendly and helpful

Michael Natale - 7/15/2019
Frances Martin

Great employees and great customer service

Frances Martin - 7/7/2019
Melissa C

If anyone is looking for an RV we highly suggest White Horse RV- Egg Harbor City location. From start to finish and an added hiccup they were 100% for the customer. ( other dealerships local, would have never went the extra step to help us out) Sales to the service guys behind the scenes were wonderful. We are Happy Campers ; )

Melissa C - 6/27/2019

Nice place

William Drakeley - 6/21/2019
John Maddox

My wife and I are first-time RV buyers and I can't say enough about how great the people are at White Horse RV Center in Galloway. Billy Ray our salesman was so helpful and there was NO hard-sell whatsoever. We had a unit in mind and although we ended going with that one, he took to time to show us many other models so we felt confident in our choice. I picked up the travel trailer today and everything was prepped and ready and I was given a thorough walk-through the RV so I felt fully prepared to start camping. Lori in the shop made sure I got the accessories we needed, nothing that we didn't and was fully knowledgeable of the pros and cons of different equipment. Thank you Billy Ray and Lori!

John Maddox - 5/31/2019
Salesperson: Billy Ray

5/11/19 They have a lot of RVs and trailers to look at. They were all open for us to browse at our leisure during their sales event. No Pressure but helpful staff.

Lori Galiano - 5/11/2019

4/26/19 Andrew Ludewig recommends White Horse RV Center. Going from a popup camper, we had to do our research, not only for a camper that works for us, but a dealer that works with us. White Horse in Williamstown were helpful in answering my questions and providing us with all the information and tools to make sure we were ready to get on the road and go camping. We got a great camper, while it was used, it was well taken care of from the previous owner. While there are minor blemishes, nothing that isn't that bad. Kevin, our salesman, was very helpful and assisted us where ever he could. The gentleman that did our walkthrough was amazing, so detailed in the presentation and he answered all of our questions. Thank you White Horse RV!

Andrew Ludewig - 4/29/2019

3/16/19 Joey Heath recommends White Horse RV Center. Very awesome people! Helpful and knowledgeable ! Definitely recommend them for all RV sales and needs

Joey Heath - 4/29/2019

3/15/19 Recommends White Horse RV Center: Took delivery on March 12th of our Coachman Apex Nano. Joe C., our salesman, gave us a low-pressure tour, giving us time to check out the rig. Phil, our technician, did a great job with the walk through and Chris, the final paper guy was friendly and efficient. Overall, our experience with the Galloway facility went very smoothly. We've already recommended it to our friends!

Maryann Micki Bowne - 4/29/2019

4/3/19 FIVE STARS - We had a very unique experience when we purchased a preowned Jayco 5th wheel from Dave Munyan at Whitehorse RV. We found this specific 5th wheel online and worked with Dave to buy it - we live in Oregon and had it shipped privately from NJ to OR. Dave was professional, no pressure, and above all truthful. I hate (I mean despise) going into a high pressure sales business. Our experience was very positive with Whitehorse, the unit was exactly as promised, and I'd definitely buy from them again - even without seeing it in person and shipping it cross country. Thanks Dave Marc & Lori

Marcus Bass - 4/3/2019

3/17/19 FIVE STARS - We just purchased our first camper yesterday. The entire experience was terrific. Dave Munyan was our sales person. From the first moment we arrived, he was nothing but professional, very friendly, a subject matter expert and not once were we pressured into a purchase. Dave took the time to educate us on towing capacity, safety, and took his time to meticulously explain things to the first time RV'ers. We have been to many RV dealerships but Whitehorse RV, especially Dave, were the first ones to take our safety into account. Other dealers seem to just want to sell but don't really care if your vehicle is even able to safely tow what they are pushing. The place is quite impressive and the folks who work there seem to really enjoy their job. At delivery, the folks explained every detail to us and made sure we completely understood every working of our new trailer and the finance department was top notch . The guys who assembled our Equalizer hitch system also took their time to explain things in detail and we left feeling confident and safe. They have earned life Long customers.

Keith M - 3/18/2019

Joey Heath recommends White Horse RV Center. March 16 at 8:18 AM · Very awesome people! Helpful and knowledgeable ! Definitely recommend them for all RV sales and needs

Joey Heath - 3/18/2019

Maryann Micki Bowne recommends White Horse RV Center. March 15 at 1:01 PM · Took delivery on March 12th of our Coachman Apex Nano. Joe C., our salesman, gave us a low-pressure tour, giving us time to check out the rig. Phil, our technician, did a great job with the walk through and Chris, the final paper guy was friendly and efficient. Overall, our experience with the Galloway facility went very smoothly. We've already recommended it to our friends!

Maryann Micki Bowne - 3/18/2019

Brian Collins recommends White Horse RV Center. March 11 at 5:16 PM · Talked to Greg at the Atlantic City RV show........they are very knowledgeable about RVs

Brian Collins - 3/18/2019

2/23/19 Steve Rickards recommends White Horse RV Center. Awesome place. Great sales team.

Steve Rickards - 3/18/2019

From: "keith moran" Sent: Tuesday, March 12, 2019 7:48 PM To: dave@whitehorserv.com Subject: Re: greetings from White Horse RV Center, Williamstown, NJ!! Hi Dave, We did wind up agreeing to the purchase of the RV. We take delivery this Saturday. I'd just like to thank you for the terrific experience we had with you at Whitehorse RV. It was the best purchase experience I've ever had. We very much appreciate your knowledge, mostly keeping our safety in mind, and being so patient while showing Megan and I around. We were quite taken back at our experience with you, as it was very professional, fun and In no way were you pushing us into a purchase. You patiently answered all of our questions, gave us quite the education and we will certainly enjoy our purchase. You are the subject matter expert! Furthermore, you have earned lifelong customers! Respectfully Keith and Megan Moran

Keith and Megan Moran - 3/14/2019
Salesperson: Dave Munyan

3/5/19 FIVE STARS - Everyone at White Horse RV Center was very friendly and the person we dealt with was very knowledgeable. The prices were fair.

James G Laspada - 3/6/2019

2/23/19 FIVE STARS - Friendly, Patient and informative.

Dean J - 2/25/2019

2/12/19 FIVE STARS - Very good dealers! Made purchase here in the past. Straight dealings, unlike many others out there. Some years later, looking for different type of camper. Came right back here, despite having at least 2 other dealers much closer to home. Worth the 1.5 hour ride (each way) to deal with reputable people!

Adrienne Rabinowitz - 2/12/2019

2/11/19 FIVE STARS - We bought our first RV here and it was a great experience. We live in CT but weren't finding the right RV for us in our area, and we were also not finding great service. We took a chance and purchased something 4 hours away from us and it was definitely the right decision! We absolutely love our RV and the service we recieved at White horse RV! Buying an RV you haven't seen yet requires a lot of communication and patience and everyone was so helpful and made the process as easy as possible for us. Our salesman Cliff was so easy to work with and answered all of our many questions back and forth through emails and phone calls. We also worked with the general manager Brian who was a huge help as well. And Jessie was so nice and very knowledgeable in teaching us how to use our new towing system! We really appreciate everything and noticed all the little things that made this experience so great, as we were unfortunately not able to find that in our own state. We highly recommend buying your RV here, this was an exciting purchase for our family and they really made it a great experience, definitely worth the drive! Thanks again to everyone at White Horse RV, from the Esposito family!

Melanie Masterson - 2/12/2019

2/2/19 FIVE STARS - They are excellent!!!!

Barbara Kelly - 2/4/2019

1/26/19 FIVE STARS (Google) - We just purchased our first RV (2019 Grand Design Imagine 2670 MK) and we couldn't have asked for a better experience! Billy Ray, Jesse, and everyone in the Egg Harbor location were a pleasure to deal with from start to finish! Great prices, great inventory and outstanding customer service! Thank you Billy Ray and White Horse!

Rusty Prochnow - 1/28/2019
Salesperson: Billy Ray
Unit Description: Grand Design Imagine

1/15/19 FIVE STARS - White Horse RV went out of their way to ensure my motorhome was repaired properly and that I was not inconvenienced. They have excellent customer service!

Pamela Rowe - 1/15/2019

1/8/19 FIVE STARS - Big selection of RVs to choose from ...its something you need to see for yourself but they had a great selection of brand new or used but either way they where clean and no pressure from salesmen...got to look around without being harrassed or pushed into anything

Tara Walichnowski - 1/8/2019

1/2/19 FIVE STARS - Super people to deal with

James Newman - 1/2/2019

11/27/18 FIVE STARS - This dealer treats you more like family than just a customer! They are friendly, courteous, & honest. Jesse, the service manager is extremely helpful in setting up & demonstrating your new trailer. I have had 10 RV's & have never dealt with a better business to buy from. If you want pleasant, experienced, & honest people, this place is worth the drive.

Gordon Adler - 11/28/2018

9/16/18 FIVE STARS - Our sales man was billy ray I cant say enough good things about our experience he showed us exactly what we told him we wanted and everything went very smoothly.

Dori Volker - 9/17/2018

8/30/18 FIVE STARS - Great location and friendly staff!

Kenneth Murdock - 8/31/2018

8/24/18 My husband and I flew down from Maine for a Tiffin Allegro they had for sale earlier this summer. It can be a daunting task to fly to a location and make a large purchase like this. They made the process easy--picking us up at the airport. The RV was not ready when we got there, however they gave us a great walk through and made sure we understood how everything worked. Through out the day they made sure we would be ready to make the long drive back to Maine in the new RV. Even making last minute adjustments for us. They have followed up with us on more than one occasion to make sure we are happy with our RV. I would definitely go back again- a very reputable dealer!

Julie Cannafarina - 8/28/2018
Unit Description: Tiffin Allegro

8/17/18 FIVE STARS - Nice people and plenty of parts.

Steven Feigeles - 8/28/2018

8/2/18 FIVE STARS - Very helpful service dept.

William J Wardle - 8/7/2018

FIVE STARS - Excellent staff, 300 rvs on site at any time, great selection. Really take care of you

Joe Ricci - 7/24/2018

Subject: For your customer photo album Date: Sat, 30 Jun 2018 10:10:21 -0400 From: dblide To: Billy Ray Owenburg, Jr. Hi Billy Ray Love the camper. Already in service! Thank you for helping us get to here. Dave

Dave - 7/24/2018

7/21/18 FIVE STARS - Service dept is outstanding... Service mgr amazing

Douglas Tyler - 7/24/2018

6/22/18 FIVE STARS - We have an 06 Dutchmen Super C and had trouble with the solenoid for the hydraulic motor. I called the parts department, spoke to Geoff and had the replacement within a few days. Because I was out of town and couldn't make it to pickup the part, he had it shipped overnight to me. That is customer service! Thank you Geoff!!!!! It was a pleasure to deal with you.

Olga Cabral - 7/24/2018

FIVE STARS - First off, Whitehorse RV deserves a big thumbs up!! We went to Whitehorse RV, after a failed experience at another dealer. We were coming to trade in a travel trailer and purchase a new one. From the start, everyone was a pleasure to deal with. We had a fun time picking out a new travel trailer to fit our family. I would like to thank everyone, from the front desk, to sales, finance, and set up. Special thanks to, Nancy, for really working with me to get the best finance for our new trailer. There were several emails and phone calls back and forth, and all were answered promptly and with a happy voice. She went above and beyond. It was a true pleasure working with her. Keep up the great work everyone because you are doing it right! Thanks again, Adam and Lisa Brooks

Adam & Lisa Brooks - 7/16/2018

7/8/18 FIVE STARS - Great ppl, first class help,and u have a problem they help anyway they can!

Marianna Reilly - 7/9/2018

7/7/18 FIVE STARS - Really nice people with a great selection of parts trailers and RV's, will always go out of their way to make sure that you get what you need and go the extra mile to help you out.

Rahn Monreal - 7/9/2018

6/19/18 FIVE STARS - Had plumbing problems with my travel trailer and their parts dept went above and beyond to get me what I needed to fix my problems.

Michael Schiewe - 6/21/2018

6/19/18 FIVE STARS - Excellent salesman Billy Ray

August Francesco - 6/21/2018
Salesperson: Billy Ray

6/15/18 FIVE STARS - Bought an RV from them recently. Got a good deal and the service was excellent! Thomas was extremely helpful.

Harry Franks - 6/18/2018
Salesperson: Thomas

5/26/18 It's a good place to buy an rv

Ben Bennett - 5/29/2018

5/28/18 FIVE STARS - Great place

Carlie S. - 5/29/2018

5/20/18 Good customer service and very patient when asking questions

Robert Boone - 5/21/2018

5/15/18 FIVE STARS - I got a trailer from here a year ago there was a guy by the name of Bruce was very helpful with telling me all about my trailer this is my first experience and he had so much knowledge I would really recommend if anyone gets anything from here he's the best guy to explain how to work everything if he still there

James Rodriguez - 5/16/2018

5/2/18 FIVE STARS - Great folks, especially Dave, Frank and service department. Very happy with my purchase and process of purchasing my Jayco motorhome. I live in VA yet these folks refunded the cost of coach battery that died and sent tape to fasten tank strip heater (came loose on way home). Better service than any I've dealt with before. Recommend to anyone interested in an RV.

Jay Walding - 5/2/2018
Salesperson: Dave
Unit Description: Jayco Motorhome

4/28/18 FIVE STARS - Hopefully we will purchase a RV from here. The experience was totally comfortable and worth the trip. The salesman was friendly and knowledge about the RV we looked at. Enjoyed my stay.

Rosemarie Patterson - 5/1/2018

4/28/18 FIVE STARS - I just made my very first RV purchase at White Horse and Dave was my salesman. He was pleasant and knowledgeable from beginning to end, and the technicians showed me what I needed to know. They obviously strive to make their customers happy, I know I am! Thank you Dave and staff!

Pamela Rowe - 4/30/2018
Salesperson: Dave

4/18/18 FIVE STARS! Purchased a travel trailer. No complaints. Had some issues but the service department took care of everything. Would definitely recommend!

Richard VanDeursen - 4/20/2018

4/5/18 FIVE STARS - Chris is great awesome place to shop and buy an RV we have purchased 2 from there so far . Everyone is friendly (Everyone)!

raineyje56 - 4/5/2018

4/2/18 FIVE STARS - Went and bought a super c and had to get it inspected and where I was so far away I had to take care of it had one thing fail and they made it right and paid for it I recommend them to anybody and Joe for the salesman in the Atlantic city location and special thanks to brain the G M

Phillip Church - 4/4/2018

4/4/18 FIVE STARS - Very helpful, friendly, professional staff. Able to answer all of our questions about the camper trailer we purchased from them, as well as others we inquired about in our two week decision making. We were taken through the camper at the time of purchase to ensure we knew where everything was, how to operate things. They made the settlement process go smoothly and relatively quickly. If we ever want to replace this camper with an upgrade we won't hesitate to go to White Horse RV

Jacqueline Giunta - 4/4/2018

3/28/18 FIVE STARS - Excellent customer service. Sales, parts, service

Daniel Storch - 3/28/2018

3/23/18 Subject: Taffy Date: Fri, 23 Mar 2018 16:35:31 -0400 From: Heidi Lotter To: BillyRay@WhiteHorseRV.com Hi Billy Ray, Just a little note to thank you for being a great sales man and also for the salt water taffy. (Yummy) Looking forward to spend the summer in our new camper Heidi & Peter

Heidi Lotter - 3/27/2018
Salesperson: Billy Ray

1/28/2018 FIVE STARS - Dave was wonderful in showing me a couple of motorhomes and explaining their features.

Gerry Janssen - 1/29/2018
Salesperson: Dave

11/18/17 Excellent people, non stressful environment, very informative and patient.. an absolute ASSET for campers, trailers & RV's etc to purchase from, deal with, blows competitor's prices away and absolute pleasure. Shout out to Billy Ray right from him picking up the phone to taking the picture before I left.

Matthew Dickinson - 11/20/2017
Salesperson: Billy Ray

10/30/17 Thank you Thomas, Chris, Brian and Jessie for your professionalism and making our experience with buying a new Destination Trailer a pleasant experience at Whitehorse RV Egg Harbor City NJ. I will definitely recommend your place. Happy camping

Mary Valiante - 11/14/2017
Salesperson: Thomas
Unit Description: Cherokee Destination Trailer

10/29/17 FIVE STARS - Just picked up are new Jayco TT on 10/28/17, great buying experience. We traveled of 2 hours to buy from them.

John Clark - 11/8/2017
Unit Description: Jayco Travel Trailer

‎11/2/17 A big shout out to Dave, Kathy and Joe for all your help, honesty and professionalism. We absolutely love our Jayco RV!! Thank you all so much!!

Linda Morrone Thorpe‎ - 11/8/2017
Salesperson: Dave

10/25/17 FIVE STARS - Staff was very friendly

Jenn Clark - 11/8/2017

10/11/17 Wanted to take the time to thank Alicia Kelly for all the help she was to us when we purchased our 2017 White Hawk camper. Everything was done online and over the phone. When we arrived at the dealership (from DE.) camper was ready and waiting had 2 tech's ready and waiting for us . 1 went over camper the other (sorry can't remember names) took truck to hook up tow bars. Went in to Kathy to do paperwork and on our way. The entire process was great. And Thank You Nancy Bedard for all your help with DMV and the taxes. It was a great buying experience. Alicia listened to what we wanted and delivered. This is our 4th camper in 7 years. First one travel trailer (from White Horse) 2nd. a 5th wheel 3rd. a Motor Home (didn't care for it) so we went back to a travel trailer,Would recommend dealership.

Bob Tate - 10/12/2017
Salesperson: Alicia
Unit Description: 2017 Jayco White Hawk

9/30/17 FIVE STARS - Amazing service! Billy Ray and Maurice are amazing!

Denise Rogers - 10/4/2017
Salesperson: Billy Ray

9/7/17 FIVE STARS - Great place to buy your next camper

Wayne Sierocinski - 9/8/2017

8/21/17 Friendly, helpful, convenient.

Stacey Schmick - 9/6/2017

8/23/17 FIVE STARS - Had a good experience made a good deal for our 2018 apex nano joe our salesmen was very helpful and their mechanic was very good and answered every question we had very good business

Sean Breder - 9/6/2017
Salesperson: Joe
Unit Description: 2018 Apex Nano

8/11/17 From: "Jay Hartpence" Sent: Friday, August 11, 2017 7:59 AM To: sales@whitehorserv.com Subject: Re: Big Summer Savings! Thank you for the good service in the past you have very good friendly people there. We sold the motorhome the we bought from you we no longer RV. Take care good luck keep up the good service.

Jay Hartpence - 8/14/2017

8/8/17 Attn: Service Department Dear Sir: We would like to thank your Service Department, especially Pete, for the efficient manner in which our Winnebago Adventurer RV was repaired. He went above and beyond to find the problems with our RV. Also, for the kindness shown to us by Sue and the other girl in the service department. This was the first time we dealt with White Horse RV Center and would certainly return if needed and recommend your services to anyone who might be in need of a repair. Sincerely, Amy & Buddy Tomasso

Amy & Buddy Tomasso - 8/14/2017

8/10/17 FIVE STARS - I've dealt with Jeff in parts and sue in service they were very easy to work with Jeff got me all the parts I needed right on time and was very informative. And Sue supervised service on my trailer three separate times and I never had an issue and everything was good I highly recommend White Horse RV

Layne Dagostino - 8/14/2017

7/6/17 FIVE STARS - Prefect, we couldn't haven't been treated any nicer.

Peg Gerke - 8/14/2017

6/28/17 FIVE STAR - Very helpful people

Ed Chamberlain - 8/14/2017

8/2/17 Thank you to Mike for taking his time with us yesterday. He was very understanding and helpful. We would highly recommend you to any of our friends looking to buy an rv.

Mike Brundage - 8/14/2017
Salesperson: Mike

7/25/17 Joe, our salesperson, was easy to talk to and listened to what I was thinking.

Fred Cincotti - 7/26/2017
Salesperson: Joe

7/6/17 Great service to the customer. I would come back.

Chris Godshalk - 7/20/2017

6/28/17 First trip of 2017 with our 2015 White Horse Jayco 32BHDS. Love this Camper and so glad we made the trip to White Horse. Thank you for setting us up with a great unit!!!!!

D.J. Smith - 6/29/2017
Unit Description: Jayco 32BHDS

6/19/17 From: bflxxxxx@xxxxxxxxx Sent: Monday, June 19, 2017 7:51 AM To: "Edjr@whitehorserv.com" Subject: Customer service Ed, My name is Robert Flem. My wife Casey and I, purchased a 2017 Forest River Grey Wolf 27RR from White Horse RV approx. 3 months ago. We recently scheduled our first real family vacation together and decided on a camping trip to Virginia. We had the Camper out only once before and did not use all the amenities our camper had to offer. This time out, since the weather was scheduled to be in the 90s all week, We decided it was time to use the air conditioner! Upon our arrival in Virginia, some 4.5 hours away, we hooked everything up and attempted to turn on the AC. Nothing happened. I checked the fuse panel and saw that one of the fuses had blown. I replaced the fuse only to have it pop again. Long story short I spent hours and made several trips to the local stores to buy more fuses to try and determine what was wrong. Since we were in Virginia and had no one close we called Forest River to see if they could help. I was told by their tech person on the phone that if I had someone come to the campground and fix my camper it would void my warranty. Since it was Saturday night at this point and most dealers are closed Sundays, we were forced to cancel the rest of our trip and come home. This was after one day of a scheduled week long vacation. This also caused us to lose our deposit as well. Needless to say we were devastated. When we left the campground for the long, quiet drive home my wife actually broke down and cried. Now I understand to some people we are just a stat or a number. The reason I tell you the story is that I wanted you to try and understand the gravity of the situation as it was to us. Monday morning I drove my camper to White Horse and met with Toni. She said the only appointment she had available was the following Saturday. I explained our situation to her and she looked again and said the best she could do was Friday. As I was again explaining to her that we were trying to salvage the rest of our first vacation being married, it was rather difficult to keep my wits. As she was looking to see what else she could do for us Jesse came out to talk to me. Jesse is the one who did my initial walk through. I explained my situation to him and he said there were two people in front of us but he would get to it as soon as he could. More than once Jesse stated to me the he likes to see his customers happy. We went home not feeling much better and that our vacation was lost. Before the end of the day Toni called and said our camper was fixed! We immediately jumped in our truck and came to pick up the camper. As it turns out there was a screw from one of the roof fixtures through a wire running to the lights in the bedroom and Jesse was able to find it and repair it! All too often in the service industry people are forgotten or not appreciated because "that's their job." Words cannot express our gratitude for what Toni and Jesse did for us that day! I am proud to say that here it is Tuesday morning and we are sitting in our camper in Hershey, Pa! Had it not been for these two our hopes of a family vacation were over. They should be commended and reminded that through their efforts they really do make a difference in peoples lives. We wanted you to be aware of their amazing efforts in helping us save our vacation. Please pass along to them our sincerest gratitude and appreciation. And please take pride that your employees are making every effort possible to ensure that when people leave White Horse Rv they are Happy Campers! Thank You so much! Mr & Mrs Robert Flem

Mr & Mrs Robert Flem - 6/19/2017

From: "Benjamin Rutter" Sent: Monday, June 05, 2017 5:06 PM To: "edjr@whitehorserv.com" , "edsr@whitehorserv.com" , "kathy@whitehorserv.com" , "heather@whitehorserv.com" Subject: Penny Ward Hello – Last October, I purchased a Jayco Northpoint 5th Wheel from the Williamstown location which we are currently enjoying this season. Because most service organizations typically only ever hear the negative feedback and complaints, I just wanted to take a quick minute to recognize the outstanding service I have received from Penny Ward over the past few months as we have worked through a variety of small, but relevant, warranty issues. She always calls as soon as parts arrive, the day before an appointment for confirmation, and the day after to confirm what was done and if any follow-up steps are required. If I leave her a voicemail, it's a guarantee that I'll have a callback within an hour, usually less. She has always been incredibly pleasant and at this juncture, I couldn't be happier with my decision to give my business to White Horse RV. The entire process from sales (Alicia Kelly – Fantastic!), to delivery, to post-ownership service has been great. I look forward to continuing to work with Whitehorse RV for many years with similar satisfaction and success. Kind Regards, ___________________________ Benjamin H. Rutter

Benjamin Rutter - 6/6/2017
Salesperson: Alicia
Unit Description: Jayco North Point Fifth Wheel

6/4/17 Rusty and I would like to thank everyone at White Horse RV for getting our new motorhome ready for us. They really went above and beyond and made our purchase a smooth transition. This is our third purchase with them and we could not imagine doing business anywhere else but with White Horse RV. They truly make you feel like family. We would also like to give a special thank you to Ed Jr. for being so accommodating on this sale, hands down you are the best thanks again.

Ronny-Lynn Bracarello - 6/5/2017
Unit Description: Jayco Alante

4/24/17 Our experience here was top shelf. The best. The most honest I have dealt with, from the sales mgr. Rick. To Kathy in finance. To Geoff And Sean in parts and service. Highly recommend these people if you are planning on buying and Recreational Vehicle.

Joseph Payne - 4/24/2017
Salesperson: Rick

4/5/17 The first big decision was whether to buy an RV, the 2nd big decision was where! Today proved that picking White Horse RV was the right choice !!! With a can -do attitude, the service department took care of a recall issue on my jayco greyhawk asap! Thanks again to Steve, Penny and Pete! The Aiello family

Lisa Aiello - 4/6/2017
Unit Description: Jayco Greyhawk

4/5/17 Good Morning Ed, Just wanted to let you know how great a job John did on the leather patching on the dash of the RV. It looks great! Also, as always, it was a pleasure dealing with you and everyone at White Horse. We received all the paper work in a timely fashion and we can't wait to start enjoying the RV! Have a great Easter Holiday! Linda

Linda Tharp - 4/5/2017
Unit Description:

3/11/17 What an awesome buying experience we had at Whitehorse, Williamstown, NJ!! Thank you Alicia, for working with us on our very first RV!! What a pleasure it was to meet you all! Happy camping!!

DeAnna Queen-Imbro - 3/13/2017
Salesperson: Alicia

3/13/17 Billy Ray - Thank you for your assistance in helping us purchase our 2017 Fleetwood Bounder. We absolutely love it! Your patience, knowledge and professionalism was exceptional, and your kindness was much appreciated. I would recommend you to anyone looking for an RV/Camper, etc. You were amazing.

Paul Schmalz & Karen Delre - 3/13/2017
Salesperson: Billy Ray
Unit Description: 2017 Fleetwood Bounder

3/12/17 FIVE STARS! A good place to buy.

Adrian Toro - 3/13/2017

3/2/17 I am so excited to begin our camping season in our new camper. the White Horse RV representatives/salespersons well as Service Department (Mgr. Steve) are ALL .stand-up people. We are repeat buyers are are very happy! Thank you all!

Cheryl Fuscellaro - 3/3/2017

2/13/17 Just wanted to say I had a great buying experience with Whitehorse in Williamstown, and especially Alicia. I am a solo full time gal and this was my first RV buying experience, after visiting multiple dealerships and going to 6 RV shows. I had time and wasn't in a rush to buy. There was never any pressure to buy or to intimidate or belittle me, since I was a newbie. The entire staff, from parts to service are great too. Love my 2015 Fleetwood Storm 30L ! I highly recommend them! No horror stories here! Thanks

Georgina Letini - 2/14/2017
Salesperson: Alica

2/9/17 Alicia is salesperson of the year in our book!! She took care of us thru all issues and concerns we had!! We have been purchasing campers from white horse RV for over 20 yrs!! Love this camper we have now it is like a vacation home!! Suits all our needs and very comfy!! Thank u Alicia for putting up with us and keeping in contact with us thru it all!! Ur the BEST!!!

Tammy Martin - 2/9/2017
Salesperson: Alicia

2/7/17 FIVE STARS - My wife and I are very happy customers. We are on our second camper bought through Whitehorse RV. Ours salesperson, Alicia Kelly was very helpful and made buying simple. She has stayed in touch even well after our purchase. We've used the service dept. a couple of times and they have been easy to deal with. We will return to Whitehorse RV when its time to upgrade.

Michael Magee - 2/7/2017
Salesperson: Alicia

1/27/17 Thanks Whitehorse RV, this was our 1st camp out with the new Fuzion and we just kept getting compliments from everyone who walked by! Can't wait for the 2017 season to start come April. Tell Alicia in sales & Ms Sue in service we said hi.

Jeff Brophy - 1/27/2017
Salesperson: Alicia
Unit Description: Keystone Fuzion

1/7/17 FIVE STARS - The prices were very reasonable, the staff was excellent and very friendly. Any question that were asked they responded to with knowledgeable and very professional answers. After the sale was made they made up a little gift box with supplies to make smores, as to which my mother loved. If you want friendly staff, good prices and a place that you WILL want to return to. This is the place for you.

Jared Woods - 1/5/2017

11/23/16 FIVE STARS - My wife and I, first time buyers, purchase a 2015 Jayco Jayflight 33RLDS leftover in April 2016. Whitehorse RV was nice to store it for us for several months. When we picked it up in August they were very professional and explained everything to us. Alicia, our salesperson was very upfront and honest, with no surprises. We traveled 1200 miles from NJ to FL without any problems or issues. Once we set up in FL everything worked as it should again, without any problems or issues. We would recommend Alicia and Whitehorse RV to anyone looking to purchase an RV. Super satisfied purchasers and would buy again. Thanks Whitehorse RV for a very pleasant experience.

John Hayton - 11/25/2016
Salesperson: Alicia
Unit Description: 2015 Jayco Jay Flight 33RLDS

10/22/16 FIVE STARS - One of the most honest dealerships we have visited, no overselling and great team effort. We will be back again and again!

Robert Wright - 10/25/2016

9/26/16 FIVE STARS! - We traded in our camper here and love our new one! Very nice customer service !!!A+++++

Alison Kolbe - 9/26/2016

9/22/16 We can't say enough about this dealership. Heather is a sweetheart and will do all she can to make you feel comfortable with what they have to offer. As far as Billy what a great guy. We bought 2 Jayco C Class motor homes from them and will be trading in our C Class for a 5th wheel Jayco motor home next week. Billy has been involved in 2 of these sales and is so willing to answer your questions and help in anyway he can. They are a family dealership that will let you look answer your questions but not pressure you in any way. When we need or are looking for something their sales staff are always helpful and courteous. We cannot praise them enough. If you are shopping around do yourself a favor go visit either Galloway or Williamstown and you will see first hand why we speak so highly of them.

Rita Purdy - 9/23/2016
Unit Description: Jayco

8/18/16 Like to thank Whitehorse rv Williamstown for purchase of Fleetwood bounder35k 2 trips in 15 more weeks schedule. Finance, sales depts. Good service all around and great job of service on factory repair of awning thank you ps be for service soon

Chris Cochard - 8/19/2016
Unit Description: Fleetwood Bounder Motorhome

FIVE STARS! - We've bought two RVs over the years from White Horse RV and done trade-ins-- all of theese experiences have been great! They are very easy to work with, make quick repairs and have reasonable prices. The salespeople are also very courteous and knowledgeable. We will continue to come to White Horse for years to come! A+!!

Ashley R - 7/25/2016

6/12/16 Just bought a beautiful jayco 5th wheel from Whitehorse rv in williamstown. We had Kevin as a salesmen and most of our deal was done through emails and phone calls. Couldn't be happier. The deal was so easy, even with our trade in. We are very happy with the way we were treated.

Patrick Phillips - 6/13/2016
Salesperson: Kevin

6/9/16 -------- Forwarded Message -------- Subject: Pond Date: Thu, 9 Jun 2016 16:15:21 -0400 From: Christopher Pond To: chris@whitehorserv.com Hey Chris / I am in love with my RV. I live in it all year round. This was one of the best decisions I have ever made. I feel so free, so alive when I'm in my Forest River cherokee limited travel trailer!!! You're great guy and when I upgrade I will see you for my fifth wheel!! Thanks for all your assistance and knowledge. Talk to you soon buddy!!! Capt. Pond

Capt. Pond - 6/13/2016
Salesperson: Chris

6/10/16 This post is long overdue... I purchased from them last year and the customer service is outstanding. They helped me with every aspect of the process and patiently answered all of my extensive questions. 100% recommended. Thank you

Love Coda Rossa - 6/10/2016

Jun 10, 2016 FIVE STAR! Absolutely outstanding customer service and value. The team went out of their way to take care of all of my needs and answer my extensive questions. 100% recommended. I will never go anywhere else for RV needs.

Joanna Clarke - 6/10/2016

5/31/16 Just purchased a new Jayco 26 sox from White Horse RV. What a great dealership! Everyone, starting with Rick our salesperson to the owner himself, who worked with us to make our new RV happen, they couldn't have been more helpful. Rick answered all our questions and his pride in the dealership was evident. The service staff did an excellent job and took pride in their work. The finance ladies were great and explained clearly all aspects of the transaction. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone, and they had a nice inventory to chose from. And finally our Jayco is great and better than we imagined!!

Wayne Mazurek - 5/31/2016
Salesperson: Rick
Unit Description: Jayco 26SLX

5/26/16 Billy Ray, You are awesome .... (click the image to left to read)

The Grandinettis - 5/26/2016
Salesperson: Billy Ray

5/3/16 FIVE STAR - We purchased our Z-1 zinger from the help of BILLY RAY he was very helpful and treated us like family. we liked thank everyone who helped us. it was a pleasant experience and we will recommend white horse rv to anyone looking to buy an rv. and thanks for the smores first trip planed for may thanks again billy ray and all staff .yours truly Herbert & Elizabeth Rinck

Brett & Elizabeth - 5/5/2016
Salesperson: Billy Ray
Unit Description: Zinger

3/15/16 THANK YOU! To all of our customers, both new and long time, thank you for making White Horse RV the #1 RV dealer in New Jersey. We appreciate you business and are always striving to make sure your experience with us is the best possible!

From all of us at White Horse RV Center - 3/15/2016

2/11/16 Alicia Kelly was a wonderfully helpful and resourceful salesperson as my fiancé and I found and purchased our Jayco Jay Flight. She was knowledgeable, patient and pleasant. My fiancé and I were both lucky and fortunate in finding Alicia. We couldn't be more prepared for the camping season!

Angela S. - 2/11/2016
Salesperson: Alicia

2/10/16 FIVE STAR - I work at a nearby campground and stay onsite thru the summer, and it was time to get a new RV. Right from get go the staff was very friendly and helpful. The selection of campers to choose from was, at first, intimidating as they have a huge lot full of RV's. The salesperson, Chris S, was patient and knowledgeable and helped me find an RV that suited my needs and budget very well. Actually everyone I dealt with was helpful and made the financing process blessedly painless. It was the first time I ever financed an RV and was unsure about things at times but any time I called with a question or whatever, everyone that spoke with me was patient and knew their stuff. I wound up getting a 2010 Jayco Eagle and I absolutely love it. It was in like-new condition and after factoring in all the features the price was actually under book. I would also add, when I got it to the campground and hooked everything up, I found there was a small problem with a part on the commode. They dispatched a technician to come out to me and fixed it on the spot at no charge! They didn't have to do that as I understand I bought it as is, and there was no way for them to know it was broke, but they came out and fixed it anyway. Rarely are purchases like this fair and stress free, but this was. If you're looking for an RV, you will be in good hands with White Horse RV.

Charlie Freeman - 2/10/2016
Salesperson: Chris
Unit Description: 2010 Jayco Eagle

10/2/15 White Horse RV Center is the best!!!! Everyone who works there are amazing. I would never go any where else!!!! Thank you all

Cathy Pagano - 10/2/2015

9/19/15 Thanks to Rick, we have found the camper of our dreams!!!! Can't wait to bring it home.

Tim Cox - 9/25/2015
Salesperson: Rick

9/25/15 I want to give Alicia and ALL the folks at White Horse RV a huge shout out ! If your looking to make a purchase , you would be a fool not to stop and see these fantastic people ! Thanks for making our purchase such an easy one !!

Joe Dombrowski - 9/25/2015
Salesperson: Alicia

9/11/15 From: "Routson, Thomas" Sent: Friday, September 11, 2015 3:20 PM To: "EdJr@WhiteHorseRV.com" Subject: How happy I am with my new trailer and White Horse RV Mr. Hutchinson: I just wanted to drop you a note to let you know how pleased I continue to be with White Horse RV. I recently traded in my Forest River 19rr on a new 2016 Forest River 27rr which you had in stock at the Galloway location. With my retirement coming in less than 2 years, I wanted to go ahead and get the RV that would fit my retirement needs and the 27rr certainly fit that. I sent an email to the store and was called quickly by Billy Ray Owenburg. He had pulled up my records from the previous purchase and quickly figured out the "numbers". I wasn't sure I want to get this RV at this time and I was concerned about whether my 2013 Ford F150 could handle it. Billy Ray looked up the information and it appeared that all would work out. I mulled it over a couple of days and called to let Billy Ray know I was going to take the deal. Upon arrival at the Galloway location, Billy Ray was waiting for me outside and directed me where to park my 19rr. The 27rr was being prepped and I was taken on my first tour. I knew I had made a good decision! All the paperwork went very smoothly and I was given a great orientation to my new toyhauler by a gentleman who does not appear on your website and I have forgotten his name. I had never used weight distribution and sway control and he made sure I understood how it all worked. He also set me straight about setting my electric brakes properly—something I hadn't been doing. For that advice I am very grateful. I took the new toyhauler on its shakedown cruise during the Labor Day weekend. All the systems got a good test and the only issue is one of the lights doesn't work. I couldn't be more pleased. It will be perfect for my retirement plans. In conclusion, I am a very satisfied customer! Your staff is great and everything always goes soooo smoothly. Thank you for making this happen. Corporate culture starts at the top and you and your family should be very proud of what you've built. Best regards, Tom

Thomas Routson - 9/11/2015
Salesperson: Billy Ray

9/4/15 Picked up our 2015 Jayco Jay Flight 32BHDS today. What a great experience at the dealership. A great group of people who care about their customers and their needs. Thank you for bringing us back to the Jayco Family and also into the White Horse Family!!!!

D.J. Smith - 9/8/2015
Unit Description: Jay Flight 32BHDS

8/31/15 Stopped at a half-dozen RV places looking for "The one!" The wife and I had seen a few pre-owned trailers and we decided to stop in. We were met by Alicia Kelly who Not only LISTENED, but guided us with NO pressure. Her knowledge and professionalism was a huge help as we picked out what we had seen in similar RV sales. It was a toss up between this travel trailer and two others we had thought about buying. ALICIA was the reason we decided to purchase at White Horse! Yes, I'll drive over the river and past two other RV centers to give White Horse my business. And it didn't end with the sale! Sean in service showed us the entire trailer from head to toe. Answered many of our questions and even gave us some helpful tips along the way. From sales to service, financing to the parts department, everyone was very nice and very helpful. The day we picked up the trailer was Alicia's day OFF yet she came in to make sure we were happy and satisfied. This is a picture of our first weekend away in the trailer.!!! THANK YOU White Horse.... You guys ROCK!!!

Gary Plotts - 9/8/2015
Salesperson: Alicia

8/26/15 I have been doing business with White Horse RV since 2002, not only are they pleasant folks to do business with; they have always left me feeling like I got a fair deal. Moreover, they have gone out of their way several times in getting me on my way when some mechanical problem developed just as I was leaving on vacation. Thanks guys, girls, and Steve.

Bart Presti - 8/26/2015

8/17/15 -------- Forwarded Message -------- Subject: Redwood Owners Group Date: Mon, 17 Aug 2015 15:03:52 -0400 From: Joey D. To: Alicia Kelly shout out to my dealer 2 days 22 hours ago #1 Dropped my trailer off last night at 8pm to have the dishwasher installed and a few smaller warranty repairs completed.. received a call after lunch saying that all was done , COMPLETE.. come on over and pick it up today if I want..! now I know I had an appointment , but that has never stopped dealers from delaying work.. This was my first purchase from them and first service appointment... KUDOS to Whitehorse RV in Williamstown NJ .!

Joe Dombrowski - 8/18/2015
Unit Description: 2016 Redwood 38RL

7/17/15 Would just like to say that the install of our Blue Ox tow system for our 2015 Equinox looks awesome! Thanks to all, and especially Paul, for his professionalism and patience instructing us on the how to's. Will recommend White Horse RV to all who ask. Thanks again. Glenn and Jeanne Duba

Glenn & Jeanne Duba - 8/13/2015

7/14/15 I can't say enough about this guy Chris!!! He is unbelievable and patient! Dealt with him for a long time...bothered him... and he did NOTHING BUT TREAT ME RIGHT until the very END! Ronnie is awesome too! He taught us everything and went step by step with advice and kindness from the start!

Melissa Snyder-Zippilli - 7/15/2015
Salesperson: Chris

Jul 13, 2015 5 Star - We purchased our 2016 Redwood from Alicia at White Horse RV and took delivery this weekend.. Out of all our large purchases , this was by far the easiest and non stressing one thanks to Alicia !! The entire staff was wonderful and I would urge any and all thinking of buying an RV to call them.. You can tell the facility is a family operated one, they all treated my entire family like we were their family...

Joey D. - 7/13/2015
Salesperson: Alicia
Unit Description: Redwood 5th Wheel

6/15/15 -------- Forwarded Message -------- Subject: Camper Date: Mon, 15 Jun 2015 13:38:52 -0400 From: James Monroe To: BillyRay@WhiteHorseRV.com Billyray this is Jim Monroe we just wanted to tell you we just got home from our first trip with the camper we purchased from you back in December 2014.We can not say enough how relaxing and comfortable the camper is and we thank you for steering us to that one it has everything we need to make us feel at home and Nola the dog loves it too thanks again

Jim Monroe - 6/17/2015
Salesperson: Billy Ray

5/11/15 5 Star - Alicia Kelly was our sales rep. Nothing was to much trouble from hours of shopping on a cold Feb day to a last minute change while the unit was on the assembly line. Thanks also to Joe, Kathy,and Geoff who were most helpful on 5/9 the day we picked up our TT

Mike Watson - 5/11/2015
Salesperson: Alicia
Unit Description: Travel Trailer

5/5/2015 -------- Forwarded Message -------- Subject: Re: Sale Date: Tue, 5 May 2015 08:51:33 -0400 From: jeffery hinkley xxxxxxx@xxxxxxxxx To: Billy Ray Owenburg, Jr. Hi Billy Ray Just wanted to drop you a note to let you know how happy and pleased we are with our new trailer, it's beautiful! Also letting you know the delivery man Big Al was awesome! What a great guy!! He took his time and couldn't do enough for us! I want to thank you for your great service as well! Sorry we ran out!! You are the best salesman I have ever had! I feel I gained a friend through this sale! Your awesome as well! so happy I kept in touch with Joe! Also at campground my fellow campers told me I went to the best place to buy a trailer! This is all so good to hear! We have a few minor issues but will be repaired by John! Hope you have a great happy healthy summer and I will be stopping by to spend my gift certificate in the store! Just to let you know Ginny couldn't make stairs so we built ones she can climb! Lol thanks for being so good to her and send that to all pls! All the attention and treats! So take care and thank you so much for everything! Kim Hinkley 😊🐶 Sent from my iPad

Kim Hinkley - 5/6/2015
Salesperson: Billy Ray

4/29/15 5 STAR - Took delivery of my new Jayco 32tsbh this weekend. Would like to thank Rick Whitney the sales manager for an excellent job. He was very knowledgeable and addressed every question I had. Have to say that Neal the delivery driver that the used was the best. He was right on time and did an excellent job getting the trailer onto campsite and leveled it perfectly. Everyone I felt with at Whitehorse was professional.

Tom Slattery - 4/29/2015
Salesperson: Rick
Unit Description: Jayco 32TSBH

4/8/15 5 STAR - Picked up 2010 itasca impulse today very happy with sales ,service and finance departments.

Nicholas Rando - 4/9/2015
Unit Description: 2010 Itasca

4/5/2015 5 STAR - My experience with Whitehorse RV has been awesome! We live over 2 hours from the dealership and were having little success finding a camper that we wanted in our price range. We were told that we needed to finance a much higher amount to "trade up" from our current camper to the camper we wanted. Rick at Whitehorse RV really went above and beyond to make the deal and his knowledge, straightforward approach to sales and friendly personality were so appreciated. I have been in sales myself for over 20 years and often have a higher expectation due to this. This experience surpassed anything I could imagine and was well worth the drive. We pick up our camper this week. Thank you Rick and Whitehorse RV in Williamstown!

Mollie Anderson - 4/6/2015
Salesperson: Rick Whitney

4/2/2015 Subject: Re: RV Date: Thu, 2 Apr 2015 20:56:58 +0000 (UTC) From: Ralph To: Mike Cohen Hi Mike, Got that beast home safe and sound. I decided to go for the BHP bridge construction even with the wind. No problem really, so much worry about nothing. The only distraction was the smoke alarm - it started that low battery beep. Turned up the C&W radio station and changed the battery when I got home. The Lexington is in really nice condition and actually quite easy to drive - we're going to enjoy it I'm sure. Thanks for all of your guidance and the great service that you, Alicia, Cathy, Jeff, and Bill gave us. The boss assembled a fine team from what we can see. Let the land yachting begin!! Ralph and Lois

Ralph and Lois - 4/6/2015
Salesperson: Mike Cohen
Unit Description: Lexington

2/18/15 From: "Phelps G." Date: February 18, 2015 at 3:52:56 PM EST To: Alicia Kelly Subject: Thank You Alicia, Thank you so much, we had a great experience dealing with you. The staff, guys in the shop did a great job in helping me get on my way. Definitely will send pictures of our first trip with the camper. Phelps G.

Phelps - 2/19/2015
Salesperson: Alicia

1/18/15 It start with the day we decided to look (just look) at the Crossroad Sunset Trail rv's. We where ask by several personal if they could help. They answer all our ? and when they couldn't they told us they would find out. While we look they where finding the answer. Then it came to the deal of which we couldn't refuse. It was better than RV Show deals. I needed some sealer for a seam I didn't like and the part dept send it by mail. After the first season out we found that the toilet was install wrong. The manufacture would not give the service dept the approval to repair it the correct way. That still didn't stop them from working it out so can at least be able to use the trailer till the this matter is figure out. So from purchase to service and even the part dept you will be treated like family. I just can't say enough about White Horse RV Center. It nice to know a great place to go ...Even when they are 140 mile away.Thank you guy's from both of us.

Ray Karl - 1/19/2015
Unit Description: Crossroads Sunset Trail

11/29/14 From: "Charles leewaye" Sent: Saturday, November 29, 2014 2:49 PM To: "EdJr@WhiteHorseRV.com" Subject: American Eagle Ed....I hope you had a great Thanksgiving...just want to let you know how pleased I am with my recent purchase,,,we took one trip to Va. and since all the adjustment we haven't used it ! It was a pleasure to deal with you and all your staff. We are looking forward to traveling in style...I will highly recommend you to anyone interested in a RV..Thank You very much !! Take care and Ride safe CHUCK Sent from my iPad

Chuck Leewaye - 1/19/2015

11/13/14 We had a wonderful experience working with White Horse RV Center! They were truly a pleasure to work with from start to finish. We worked with Dave and he went above and beyond. He always had a polite, patient, informative and no-pressure attitude which made our purchasing experience a breeze!! We looked at many different places and dealt with many different salesmen and there was no place that compared! White Horse did a very thorough inspection of our trailer before we pulled away with it. They fixed any little thing that was found which we so much appreciated. We highly recommend using them for your camper needs and/or purchases, you won't regret it! When it comes time to update our trailer we will travel back down from upstate NY in a heartbeat to do business with them again. Melissa A. Baker AB Construction & Roofing, INC

Melissa Baker - 11/13/2014
Salesperson: Dave

10/26/14 5 years ago bought my first from here. Great experience I had with all that work there. Went back this year and upgraded. Had the same salesman. Dave, he's awesome. Also bought some supplies from here and had the pleasure of working with a very pleasant young lady named Ashley . These 2 are great!! Thanks White Horse Rv!!

Pamela Williamson Mazuch - 10/27/2014
Salesperson: Dave Munyan

10/25/14 We recently purchased our 2015 Greyhawk from Whitehorse and couldn't be happier. Great service so far. Al our sales person was great to work with.

Dee Vicari - 10/27/2014
Salesperson: Al Dieva

From: "Mike Ayars" Sent: Friday, October 10, 2014 7:04 PM To: "kevin@whitehorseRV.com" Subject: My Jayco X26P Kevin, I thought I'd drop you a note to tell you how much I like my Jayco X26P. I left New Jersey towards the end of August, and I've camped in North Carolina, Georgia, Florida, Mississippi (Bay St Louis near New Orleans), and now I'm in Decatur, AL at Point Mallard campground. Next stop is Nashville for 2 weeks as I attend a conference. I should be home by the end of October. The X26P tows well, and has plenty of room. Even though I've been on the road this long, I don't feel cramped nor do I have cabin fever. I get compliments on its layout and the amount of room and storage I have. I have a nagging issue pulling the rear slide in, but with a little manual crank to get it going, it retracts just fine. I just wanted you to know how happy I am. I've also met a couple of Whitehorse RV (happy) former customers. Mike Ayars mwayars@xxxxxxxx.xxx (Sent from my iPad)

Mike Ayars - 10/14/2014
Salesperson: Kevin Sullivan
Unit Description: Jayco X26P

10/12/14 thanks for the great deal on my Sunset Trail, this was from my first trip with it to Lake George NY

Frank Andrew Muenzenberger - 10/13/2014

10/12/14 (Facebook) Between 2011 and 2012, we bought and traded up to our 4th RV, which is a fantastic Jayco Eagle 5th wheel! We went from a Jayco pop up, to a 15 ft Jayco Swift, then a 24 ft Jayco Jay Feather, and finally, our Jayco Eagle ....all bought and traded in at White Horse RV!

Carole Miller - 10/13/2014
Unit Description: Jayco Eagle 5th Wheel

10/12/14 I have been doing business with White Horse RV for a number of years. Extremely honest, excellent service and competitive prices. Would not by buy or get service or parts anywhere else.

Steven Murray Zubrin - 10/13/2014

10/10/14 (Facebook) We have a 2014 Jayco White Hawk that we bought here. We love it and actually just came back from Nova Scotia with it! This is our 2nd trailer that we bought from White Horse RV Center. We highly recommend them for a fair price and outstanding service and maintenance.

Barb Moorhouse Campagna - 10/10/2014
Unit Description: Jayco White Hawk

From: "Stan Lippincott" Sent: Monday, September 29, 2014 1:15 PM To: Steve.Yoroshko@whitehorserv.com, Parts_Bill@whitehorserv.com Cc: EdJr@whitehorserv.com Subject: Thanks ! Hi Steve & Bill, Stan Lippincott here....writing to thank you both for your help. I had a tongue jack with a switch problem, You guys patiently and politely worked through the problem with me on the phone; got the part ordered and in, and now after I installed on my jack...all is well again ! Thanks very much for your help and great customer service ! Stan

Stan Lippincott - 9/29/2014
Salesperson: Steve & Bill

9/26/14 ★★★★★ This is a business that I feel confident to recommend to others. They are fair and honest. Excellent sales staff, especially Mike and Al. Even though we decided to keep our current camping unit, we appreciate all that they did to help us. We wouldn't go anywhere else if we decide to buy again. Go over at look at some of their awesone campers, especially the Jayco's! This review is for the Williamstown location.

Trina Pratz - 9/26/2014
Salesperson: Mike Cohen & Al DiEva

9/22/14 ★★★★★ Great experience! Very happy with our Jayco Eagle!

Vanessa Hundt - 9/23/2014
Unit Description: Jayco Eagle

9/6/14 ★★★★★ We were very pleased with the sale/staff at Whitehorse RV, they made the entire buying process easy as well as pleasant. Just the opposite of our previous encounter at Crossroads. Thanks again Chris, the smores got eaten up by our grandson

Jim Freund - 9/8/2014
Salesperson: Chris Spancake

8/22/14 ★★★★★ We had fantastic customer service at The White Horse RV in Galloway !! My husband and I were " blown away" by the experience !! We are brand new to RVING so we really did not know what to expect when we walked in. We saw a used RV on the internet and decided to take a ride to see it. We have been thinking about getting into camping for some time and decided to maybe take the plunge. Billy Ray was very very helpful and took a lot of time with us, he even knew the Class C we were talking about. That is amazing in itself !! We made the purchase and picked it up the next day. When we got there, Billy Ray was waiting for us with all the fixings to make smores. He introduced us to Tom Toth a Service and Prep Technician. He showed and explained every inch of the RV to us. We were given a Gift Certificate to the store. We , of course, had know idea what to purchase. The nice young lady in the store was very helpful and explained what we should purchase. We cannot say, again, how exceptional our experience was. We will tell everyone how great your organization is !!!

Barbara Cassidy - 8/23/2014
Salesperson: Billy Ray

8/23/14 I like to give a shout out to Mike who is one of the salesmen for White Horse RV. We are loving our new 2015 Jayco Eagle Premier. We are scheduled to leave for our 3rd camping trip in two weeks. Can't wait. Thank you for all your help in getting that new camper. We love it. Even had to use the fireplace on our first trip out.

Terry Shaffer-Gommer - 8/23/2014
Salesperson: Mike Cohen
Unit Description: 2015 Jayco Eagle Premier

8/22/14 Thank you so much for a great experience! Heather sold us a 2015 Catalina. We love the trailer and the way were taken care of. I will recommend you to everyone.

Debbie Iovanisci - 8/22/2014
Salesperson: Heather
Unit Description: 2015 Coachmen Catalina

8/18/14 From: "jason shelly" Sent: Monday, August 18, 2014 9:49 AM To: edjr@whitehorserv.com, edsr@whitehorserv.com, rick@whitehorserv.com Subject: Recent Experience I just wanted to take the time to thank you and your staff for the pleasant experience we had last week! There where a few units that I saw on your website, so last Thursday, on the way to the shore, we stopped in. Dave meet us in lot and was very accommodating and informative. We test drove a unit and left with our search being narrowed. Friday, on our way home from the shore we wanted to stop in to look at a couple more options, as our search had been narrowed by that point. It was after 5pm but Alicia stayed late and was so helpful! Overall our impression of your staff was awesome. We are in the automotive and heavy truck business, so we have a unique perspective. From what we see, you have something special! Unfortunately for you, we found a gently used unit locally, that be committed to buy. If that falls through or when it comes time to upgrade again (that seems to happen every couple years), we will be sure to come back! Sincerely, Jason and Renita Shelly

Jason and Renita Shelly - 8/19/2014
Salesperson: Dave

8/18/14 From the sales department to the service department - their staff at Whitehorse in Galloway, NJ has been awesome and tended to every need compared to the run around that we have gotten from other RV dealers. Thanks for all your help and we Highly Recommend Whitehorse RV to everyone who see this and would love to buy a camper - new or used. We certainly love ours.

Karen LeBeau Cox‎ - 8/18/2014

8/17/14 We purchased our 2014 Starcraft there last week, we are going on our first trip soon. The people at Whire Horse RV were very nice and helpful

Colleen Craft Runge - 8/18/2014

From: "Angelo Papa" Sent: Monday, May 05, 2014 8:48 PM To: EdJr@WhiteHorseRV.com Subject: Kevin Sullivan...Outstanding!!! Sir, I am Angelo "Ralph" Papa Jr. I needed a home within three weeks. I was working with Kevin Sullivan the last several months looking at possible solutions. Apartment, Trailer or Motor Home with the knowledge that in the near future my status would change quickly. Without pressure or persuasion Kevin worked with me on possible solutions to fit my budget and needs. He never made me feel stressed and compassionately assisted alternatives to meet my needs. Today, I'm very happy with my new home...Godewind.or..Goodwind...yes she has a name too. This is my second unit from White Horse RV. You have truly gained a loyal customer. Godewind will be there at your facility for service very soon. Thank you and Kevin very much!! Best regards, A. Ralph Papa

Ralph Papa, Jr. - 8/4/2014
Salesperson: Kevin Sullivan

7/27/2014 ★★★★★ So happy we just bought a new Jayco travel trailer here!! The people are great and they make it SO easy!!!

Melissa Mintel Ryle - 8/4/2014
Unit Description: Jayco Travel Trailer

7/10/2014 Great people very nice and knowleagable willing to help in anyway. Great experience! !

Christine Knecht-Woytsek - 7/10/2014

6/27/14 I have got to tell everyone that White Horse RV Center has been very good from every end of a deal. Last October we bought a 2012 Cherokee 254Q. We were taken very good care of and took our trailer to our campground, and then home for the season. This year my wife decided she wanted to look at some campers that were on display at our campground by Crossroads RV. The salesman there was nice, but wanted us to go to his office to see others. We got there, and the sales manager had the personality of a wet mop. I felt like he was ramming a camper on us rather than trying to help us with the purchase. I told my wife that we needed to go back to our original dealer and see what they could do for us. Billy Ray talked to me on the phone and asked me to come by. We went in and found the trailer that we liked. He gave us final figures on our trade, and told us to call on Monday. Monday we called and gave a deposit, and Wednesday we went and signed and took delivery All in all White Horse is obviously doing something right because they do what should be done. Pricing on the vehicles out in their lot, salesmen that have a personality, and a great level of customer service. Thanks for setting us up with our 2014 Catalina 323TSBH.

John Marsden - 7/3/2014
Salesperson: Billy Ray Owenberg
Unit Description: 2014 Catalina 323TSBH

June 6, 2014

Jack & Joanne Bonsall and Harrie the Poodle! - 6/6/2014
Salesperson: Mike Cohen
Unit Description: Jayco Eagle

5/15/14 Rick Rothe Thanks Alicia ....what a great rv buying experience. .your the best. Amy Rothe Alicia you are the best!! Thank you so much! !

Rick & Amy Rothe - 5/16/2014
Salesperson: Alicia Kelly
Unit Description: 2014 Cyclone Toy Hauler

5/12/2014 From: "Shaffer" Sent: Monday, May 12, 2014 10:57 AM To: EdJr@WhiteHorseRV.com Subject: Our Great Experience with your RV Center and Staff Dear Ed, A little over a month ago my wife and I were vacationing. Sitting in our hotel room we realized that this was not for us anymore. Thinking back on our camping days, we decided to try it again. Following some leads from the internet, we searched up and down the Jersey coast for several days, ten hours a day. Kicked so many tires we lost count. Faced with a budget and not wanting something with a lot of miles on it, we became very frustrated when nothing was available. We agreed to give it one more stop before giving up. I called your RV Center, spoke to Mike Cohen and gave him our budget and what we wanted. Later that week, we pulled into your RV Center. Thanks to Mike, we are now the very pleased and excited owners of a Coachmen Leprechaun. Beginning with that phone call and every visit to your RV Center, we've experienced nothing but friendly, professional, knowledgeable staff members. That continued after the sale. Your staff, from Mike, Nancy in finance, Bill and his parts team, Steve and his team in service, all of you appear to be one big family into which we were immediately welcomed. We truly want to thank all of you and anticipate a long, great relationship. Thank you again, Sue and Bill Shaffer

Sue & Bill Shaffer - 5/13/2014
Salesperson: Mike Cohen
Unit Description: Coachmen Leprechaun

4/18/14 Just bought our second camper from here and I must say our sales rep, Billy Ray, really goes above and beyond his call! On our maiden voyage with the new trailer and couldn't get the hot water working. Was able to get in touch with him after hours and he called me back and walked me through getting it working! No one does this! Very happy!! Thanks again.

Louis Kabo - 5/13/2014
Salesperson: Billy Ray
Unit Description: Coachmen Catalina

4/22/14 I had an excellent service visit with you guys on Monday and wanted to thank everyone in that department for their help. Mike went out of his way to help me figure out a problem and went above and beyond what was expected. I am so glad I bought my Jayco from you and will never buy an RV anywhere else.

Lively Little Campers - 4/23/2014
Salesperson: Service
Unit Description: Jayco

4/17/14 My husband and I just purchased a 5th wheel at White Horse RV center and we want to thank Billy Ray for helping us and being so informative about our purchase. He went that extra mile for us and I want to let him know how much we appreciated his help.

Mary Anne Seiber-Callan - 4/18/2014
Salesperson: Billy Ray Owenberg
Unit Description: 5th Wheel

3/22/14 Thank you white horse rv and Dave Munyan for our awesome new camper! Our kids were beyond thrilled when we pulled in and surprised them yesterday. Again we cant thank you guys enough for making it happen! The Lloyds

Brandi Lloyd - 3/22/2014
Salesperson: Dave

Feb. 2014 I would highly recommend White Horse RV to any friends or family. I ran into Mike at an event and looked into a toy hauler and was happy with his knowledge and salesmanship (no pressure). My wife and I also met one of the owners at a convention in Edison and again were very happy with the experience. We took a two hour ride down last week to see the trailers in person and figure out the best choice for us. Billy, Mike and the rest of the staff at White Horse were great, patient and very considerate of our time. In the end we wound up buying another manufacturer so we had to go through another dealer. But White Horse was helpful to us even after we found the other trailer. Great people to deal with, considerate and knowledgeable we can't say enough good things about our experience!

Kevin R - 2/20/2014
Salesperson: Mike Cohen

From Google 12/12/13: We purchased a new 2013 Jayco Trailer from White Horse in September, 2013. My wife & I are 100% satisfied with our experience, from both sales and service perspective. The salesman, Al, was very courteous, knowledgeable about RVs, and spent a great deal of time explaining our options. The price he offered was absolutely the lowest anywhere (without any haggling); the Finance rep did an excellent job of arranging a loan. The pre-delivery Prep work was completed as promised, and the Service staff carefully reviewed the Jayco feature / functionality (water / hookup / electricity / etc.). We took the Jayco back once for a minor leak with the toilet -- they fixed it as promised --and a problem with the electric brake hookup -- the technicians spent over 2 hours trying to fix it before confirming that it was a problem with my SUV, not their wiring. There was no charge for this warranty work. Finally, we took the Jayco back for winterizing, and the Service staff was prompt and very courteous. We absolutely recommend White Horse to anyone.

Robert Stokes - 12/16/2013
Salesperson: Al DiEva
Unit Description: 2013 Jayco Trailer

11/11/13 Kevin, THANKS for making our RV buying experience a great one! We enjoyed dealing with everyone there! Bill was great as he went over everything mechanical with Ben. Alicia was awesome in the finance dept -- she's efficient and gets things done quickly. Kevin -- you were fantastic to deal with - you answered our questions quickly and we enjoyed our time at the dealership. We used the RV this past weekend and we LOVE it! Thanks again, Glenda and Ben

Glenda & Ben L. - 11/13/2013
Salesperson: Kevin
Unit Description: Seneca

11/20/13 Thank You to our salesman Al Dieva! What a smooth transaction and very friendly staff! I will recommend you to all our family and friends who are thinking about buying an Rv. Now can't wait till spring:)

Shelly Hofmann - 11/22/2013
Salesperson: Al DiEva
Unit Description: Jayco Seneca

10/1/2013 - Thank you for your donation.

Cooper Children's Hospital - 10/22/2013

11/12/12 - Thank you for your donation

Burlington County Bar Foundation - 9/17/2013
Unit Description: Fisherman's Pull Auction

10/16/12 - Thank you for your sponsorship

Family Service Association - 9/17/2013

5/16/12

Nancy Jones - 9/17/2013
Salesperson: Heather & Joe
Unit Description: Excellent Customer Service

3/1/12

Robert & Elizabeth Beattie - 9/17/2013
Salesperson: Mike Cahill
Unit Description: 2004 Jayco Eagle Fifth Wheel - Pre-owned

12/12/12

Egg Harbor City Schools - 9/17/2013

Thank you for all your help and professionalism.

Keith & Donna Hilcken - 9/17/2013
Salesperson: Billy Ray

I just returned from my first ever RV trip pulling my new 2013 Forest River 19rr toy hauler that I bought from your Williamstown office with the help of Al DiEva. I could not be happier! I am nearing retirement and intend to eventually upgrade to a 5th wheel toy hauler and spend my golden years traveling the country, visiting friends and relatives and riding my motorcycle in exotic places. You will be my dealer! Al was great to work with, did all he said he would do and stayed in contact during the process. Very pleased with him. Your Parts and Finance staff are also first rate! I always appreciate customer feedback in my business be it good or bad. I thought you might want to know that a complete novice RVer is now very excited about my new hobby and your folks played a big part in that. Thanks for having good staff. Very rare to see that these days.

Thomas Routson - 9/13/2013
Salesperson: Al DiEva
Unit Description: 2013 Forest River 19RR Toy Hauler

9/12/13 - We bought our Jayco White Hawk 29SQB from your dealership and our family could not be happier. Thank you for helping us give our children memories that will last forever!!! Can't wait to visit your dealership again when it's time to upgrade :0)

Michelle Tremel- Gandley - 9/12/2013
Unit Description: Jayco White Hawk 29SQB

7/20/13 - Just wanted to say "Thanks" to everyone! Our motorhome is awesome! The entire staff at Whitehorse was great, thank you to you all!

Donna Milhaven Malerba - 9/12/2013

8/2/13 - We really love our Jayco 29SQB that we bought last summer! We would not hesitate to buy another RV from you in the future!

Lively Little Campers - 9/12/2013
Unit Description: Jayco 29SQB

9/4/13 - Picked up our 2007 Sunnybrook Sunset Creek today! Thanks to everyone there for a pleasant experience. We will always be a repeat customer!

Charles DeAngelo Jr. - 9/12/2013
Unit Description: 2007 Sunnybrook Sunset Creek

11/8/11 - Just bought a 2012 Damon Outlaw at Whitehorse. These folks know how to take care of their customers ! A big thank you to Al (our salesman), Nancy (finance) Ed (bossman) and Matt(service). You folks are great !!

Linda Baldassari - 9/12/2013
Unit Description: 2012 Damon Outlaw

5/30/13 - Just purchased our 2008 Prowler from White Horse RV. A great buying experience for us. Kudos to Billy a great salesman. I highly recommend White Horse to anyone that wants to purchase an RV

Lee Maida Adams - 9/12/2013
Unit Description: 2008 Prowler

3/7/12 - Just purchased our 2nd Camper (5th wheel) from White Horse RV Center and I'm still excited about it. Rick Whitney was very helpful helping us select just the right unit. Everyone bends over backwards to help. Their service dept is also great.

Patty White Kassin - 9/12/2013

8/14/13 - Just brought home our class C that we got at Whitehorse RV. Al, our sales rep, was AWESOME!!! The whole team was great! Looking forward to rolling down the highways.

Jan Jackson - 9/12/2013

4/13/12 - We purchased our RV from White Horse RV Center (shout out to Rick!)...now we're taking it on a nation-wide brain injury awareness tour! http://www.thebutterflyexpress.com/2012/04/were-hitting-road-with-brain-injury.html

Kimberly Carnevale - 9/12/2013

4/18/12 - THANK FOR THE QUICK REPAIR AND THE DELIVERY OF TRAILER WE PURCHASED FROM YOU GUYS !!!!! And Russ from the hauling company did an outstanding job over and above . I think it A&N hauling will call and recommend them to friends.

Mark Trischitta - 9/12/2013

11/19/11 - Bill and Will in parts.. the best there is.. the only place for r.v. parts....

Jim Solomon - 9/12/2013

8/11/11 - I wouldn't go anywhere else. very helpful

Ginger Wheeler - 9/12/2013

2/27/12 - Bought a Wolf Pup toy hauler, just the right size for the two of us...and of course to take our "toy" (Harley, gold cart of ATV) along

Cheri Hinebaugh - 9/11/2013
Unit Description: Wolf Pup