Inventory

Williamstown
980 N. Black Horse Pike
Williamstown, NJ 08094
856.262.1717

View Inventory

Galloway
920 W. White Horse Pike
Egg Harbor City, NJ 08215
609.404.1717

View Inventory

Locations

Willimstown
980 N. Black Horse Pike
Williamstown, NJ 08094

Map

Galloway
920 W. White Horse Pike
Egg Harbor City, NJ 08215

Map

Call Us

Willimstown
856.262.1717

Galloway
609.404.1717

Search

White Horse RV Reviews

Maryann Micki Bowne recommends White Horse RV Center. March 15 at 1:01 PM · Took delivery on March 12th of our Coachman Apex Nano. Joe C., our salesman, gave us a low-pressure tour, giving us time to check out the rig. Phil, our technician, did a great job with the walk through and Chris, the final paper guy was friendly and efficient. Overall, our experience with the Galloway facility went very smoothly. We've already recommended it to our friends!

Maryann Micki Bowne - 3/18/2019

Brian Collins recommends White Horse RV Center. March 11 at 5:16 PM · Talked to Greg at the Atlantic City RV show........they are very knowledgeable about RVs

Brian Collins - 3/18/2019

2/23/19 Steve Rickards recommends White Horse RV Center. Awesome place. Great sales team.

Steve Rickards - 3/18/2019

From: "keith moran" Sent: Tuesday, March 12, 2019 7:48 PM To: dave@whitehorserv.com Subject: Re: greetings from White Horse RV Center, Williamstown, NJ!! Hi Dave, We did wind up agreeing to the purchase of the RV. We take delivery this Saturday. I'd just like to thank you for the terrific experience we had with you at Whitehorse RV. It was the best purchase experience I've ever had. We very much appreciate your knowledge, mostly keeping our safety in mind, and being so patient while showing Megan and I around. We were quite taken back at our experience with you, as it was very professional, fun and In no way were you pushing us into a purchase. You patiently answered all of our questions, gave us quite the education and we will certainly enjoy our purchase. You are the subject matter expert! Furthermore, you have earned lifelong customers! Respectfully Keith and Megan Moran

Keith and Megan Moran - 3/14/2019
Salesperson: Dave Munyan

3/5/19 FIVE STARS - Everyone at White Horse RV Center was very friendly and the person we dealt with was very knowledgeable. The prices were fair.

James G Laspada - 3/6/2019

2/23/19 FIVE STARS - Friendly, Patient and informative.

Dean J - 2/25/2019

2/12/19 FIVE STARS - Very good dealers! Made purchase here in the past. Straight dealings, unlike many others out there. Some years later, looking for different type of camper. Came right back here, despite having at least 2 other dealers much closer to home. Worth the 1.5 hour ride (each way) to deal with reputable people!

Adrienne Rabinowitz - 2/12/2019

2/11/19 FIVE STARS - We bought our first RV here and it was a great experience. We live in CT but weren't finding the right RV for us in our area, and we were also not finding great service. We took a chance and purchased something 4 hours away from us and it was definitely the right decision! We absolutely love our RV and the service we recieved at White horse RV! Buying an RV you haven't seen yet requires a lot of communication and patience and everyone was so helpful and made the process as easy as possible for us. Our salesman Cliff was so easy to work with and answered all of our many questions back and forth through emails and phone calls. We also worked with the general manager Brian who was a huge help as well. And Jessie was so nice and very knowledgeable in teaching us how to use our new towing system! We really appreciate everything and noticed all the little things that made this experience so great, as we were unfortunately not able to find that in our own state. We highly recommend buying your RV here, this was an exciting purchase for our family and they really made it a great experience, definitely worth the drive! Thanks again to everyone at White Horse RV, from the Esposito family!

Melanie Masterson - 2/12/2019

2/2/19 FIVE STARS - They are excellent!!!!

Barbara Kelly - 2/4/2019

1/26/19 FIVE STARS (Google) - We just purchased our first RV (2019 Grand Design Imagine 2670 MK) and we couldn't have asked for a better experience! Billy Ray, Jesse, and everyone in the Egg Harbor location were a pleasure to deal with from start to finish! Great prices, great inventory and outstanding customer service! Thank you Billy Ray and White Horse!

Rusty Prochnow - 1/28/2019
Salesperson: Billy Ray
Unit Description: Grand Design Imagine

1/15/19 FIVE STARS - White Horse RV went out of their way to ensure my motorhome was repaired properly and that I was not inconvenienced. They have excellent customer service!

Pamela Rowe - 1/15/2019

1/8/19 FIVE STARS - Big selection of RVs to choose from ...its something you need to see for yourself but they had a great selection of brand new or used but either way they where clean and no pressure from salesmen...got to look around without being harrassed or pushed into anything

Tara Walichnowski - 1/8/2019

1/2/19 FIVE STARS - Super people to deal with

James Newman - 1/2/2019

11/27/18 FIVE STARS - This dealer treats you more like family than just a customer! They are friendly, courteous, & honest. Jesse, the service manager is extremely helpful in setting up & demonstrating your new trailer. I have had 10 RV's & have never dealt with a better business to buy from. If you want pleasant, experienced, & honest people, this place is worth the drive.

Gordon Adler - 11/28/2018

9/16/18 FIVE STARS - Our sales man was billy ray I cant say enough good things about our experience he showed us exactly what we told him we wanted and everything went very smoothly.

Dori Volker - 9/17/2018

8/30/18 FIVE STARS - Great location and friendly staff!

Kenneth Murdock - 8/31/2018

8/24/18 My husband and I flew down from Maine for a Tiffin Allegro they had for sale earlier this summer. It can be a daunting task to fly to a location and make a large purchase like this. They made the process easy--picking us up at the airport. The RV was not ready when we got there, however they gave us a great walk through and made sure we understood how everything worked. Through out the day they made sure we would be ready to make the long drive back to Maine in the new RV. Even making last minute adjustments for us. They have followed up with us on more than one occasion to make sure we are happy with our RV. I would definitely go back again- a very reputable dealer!

Julie Cannafarina - 8/28/2018
Unit Description: Tiffin Allegro

8/17/18 FIVE STARS - Nice people and plenty of parts.

Steven Feigeles - 8/28/2018

8/2/18 FIVE STARS - Very helpful service dept.

William J Wardle - 8/7/2018

FIVE STARS - Excellent staff, 300 rvs on site at any time, great selection. Really take care of you

Joe Ricci - 7/24/2018
loading spinner