Inventory

Williamstown
980 N. Black Horse Pike
Williamstown, NJ 08094
856.262.1717

View Inventory

Galloway
920 W. White Horse Pike
Egg Harbor City, NJ 08215
609.404.1717

View Inventory

Locations

Willimstown
980 N. Black Horse Pike
Williamstown, NJ 08094

Map

Galloway
920 W. White Horse Pike
Egg Harbor City, NJ 08215

Map

Call Us

Willimstown
856.262.1717

Galloway
609.404.1717

Search

White Horse RV Reviews

Nice place

William Drakeley - 6/21/2019
John Maddox

My wife and I are first-time RV buyers and I can't say enough about how great the people are at White Horse RV Center in Galloway. Billy Ray our salesman was so helpful and there was NO hard-sell whatsoever. We had a unit in mind and although we ended going with that one, he took to time to show us many other models so we felt confident in our choice. I picked up the travel trailer today and everything was prepped and ready and I was given a thorough walk-through the RV so I felt fully prepared to start camping. Lori in the shop made sure I got the accessories we needed, nothing that we didn't and was fully knowledgeable of the pros and cons of different equipment. Thank you Billy Ray and Lori!

John Maddox - 5/31/2019
Salesperson: Billy Ray

5/11/19 They have a lot of RVs and trailers to look at. They were all open for us to browse at our leisure during their sales event. No Pressure but helpful staff.

Lori Galiano - 5/11/2019

4/26/19 Andrew Ludewig recommends White Horse RV Center. Going from a popup camper, we had to do our research, not only for a camper that works for us, but a dealer that works with us. White Horse in Williamstown were helpful in answering my questions and providing us with all the information and tools to make sure we were ready to get on the road and go camping. We got a great camper, while it was used, it was well taken care of from the previous owner. While there are minor blemishes, nothing that isn't that bad. Kevin, our salesman, was very helpful and assisted us where ever he could. The gentleman that did our walkthrough was amazing, so detailed in the presentation and he answered all of our questions. Thank you White Horse RV!

Andrew Ludewig - 4/29/2019

3/16/19 Joey Heath recommends White Horse RV Center. Very awesome people! Helpful and knowledgeable ! Definitely recommend them for all RV sales and needs

Joey Heath - 4/29/2019

3/15/19 Recommends White Horse RV Center: Took delivery on March 12th of our Coachman Apex Nano. Joe C., our salesman, gave us a low-pressure tour, giving us time to check out the rig. Phil, our technician, did a great job with the walk through and Chris, the final paper guy was friendly and efficient. Overall, our experience with the Galloway facility went very smoothly. We've already recommended it to our friends!

Maryann Micki Bowne - 4/29/2019

4/3/19 FIVE STARS - We had a very unique experience when we purchased a preowned Jayco 5th wheel from Dave Munyan at Whitehorse RV. We found this specific 5th wheel online and worked with Dave to buy it - we live in Oregon and had it shipped privately from NJ to OR. Dave was professional, no pressure, and above all truthful. I hate (I mean despise) going into a high pressure sales business. Our experience was very positive with Whitehorse, the unit was exactly as promised, and I'd definitely buy from them again - even without seeing it in person and shipping it cross country. Thanks Dave Marc & Lori

Marcus Bass - 4/3/2019

3/17/19 FIVE STARS - We just purchased our first camper yesterday. The entire experience was terrific. Dave Munyan was our sales person. From the first moment we arrived, he was nothing but professional, very friendly, a subject matter expert and not once were we pressured into a purchase. Dave took the time to educate us on towing capacity, safety, and took his time to meticulously explain things to the first time RV'ers. We have been to many RV dealerships but Whitehorse RV, especially Dave, were the first ones to take our safety into account. Other dealers seem to just want to sell but don't really care if your vehicle is even able to safely tow what they are pushing. The place is quite impressive and the folks who work there seem to really enjoy their job. At delivery, the folks explained every detail to us and made sure we completely understood every working of our new trailer and the finance department was top notch . The guys who assembled our Equalizer hitch system also took their time to explain things in detail and we left feeling confident and safe. They have earned life Long customers.

Keith M - 3/18/2019

Joey Heath recommends White Horse RV Center. March 16 at 8:18 AM · Very awesome people! Helpful and knowledgeable ! Definitely recommend them for all RV sales and needs

Joey Heath - 3/18/2019

Maryann Micki Bowne recommends White Horse RV Center. March 15 at 1:01 PM · Took delivery on March 12th of our Coachman Apex Nano. Joe C., our salesman, gave us a low-pressure tour, giving us time to check out the rig. Phil, our technician, did a great job with the walk through and Chris, the final paper guy was friendly and efficient. Overall, our experience with the Galloway facility went very smoothly. We've already recommended it to our friends!

Maryann Micki Bowne - 3/18/2019

Brian Collins recommends White Horse RV Center. March 11 at 5:16 PM · Talked to Greg at the Atlantic City RV show........they are very knowledgeable about RVs

Brian Collins - 3/18/2019

2/23/19 Steve Rickards recommends White Horse RV Center. Awesome place. Great sales team.

Steve Rickards - 3/18/2019

From: "keith moran" Sent: Tuesday, March 12, 2019 7:48 PM To: dave@whitehorserv.com Subject: Re: greetings from White Horse RV Center, Williamstown, NJ!! Hi Dave, We did wind up agreeing to the purchase of the RV. We take delivery this Saturday. I'd just like to thank you for the terrific experience we had with you at Whitehorse RV. It was the best purchase experience I've ever had. We very much appreciate your knowledge, mostly keeping our safety in mind, and being so patient while showing Megan and I around. We were quite taken back at our experience with you, as it was very professional, fun and In no way were you pushing us into a purchase. You patiently answered all of our questions, gave us quite the education and we will certainly enjoy our purchase. You are the subject matter expert! Furthermore, you have earned lifelong customers! Respectfully Keith and Megan Moran

Keith and Megan Moran - 3/14/2019
Salesperson: Dave Munyan

3/5/19 FIVE STARS - Everyone at White Horse RV Center was very friendly and the person we dealt with was very knowledgeable. The prices were fair.

James G Laspada - 3/6/2019

2/23/19 FIVE STARS - Friendly, Patient and informative.

Dean J - 2/25/2019

2/12/19 FIVE STARS - Very good dealers! Made purchase here in the past. Straight dealings, unlike many others out there. Some years later, looking for different type of camper. Came right back here, despite having at least 2 other dealers much closer to home. Worth the 1.5 hour ride (each way) to deal with reputable people!

Adrienne Rabinowitz - 2/12/2019

2/11/19 FIVE STARS - We bought our first RV here and it was a great experience. We live in CT but weren't finding the right RV for us in our area, and we were also not finding great service. We took a chance and purchased something 4 hours away from us and it was definitely the right decision! We absolutely love our RV and the service we recieved at White horse RV! Buying an RV you haven't seen yet requires a lot of communication and patience and everyone was so helpful and made the process as easy as possible for us. Our salesman Cliff was so easy to work with and answered all of our many questions back and forth through emails and phone calls. We also worked with the general manager Brian who was a huge help as well. And Jessie was so nice and very knowledgeable in teaching us how to use our new towing system! We really appreciate everything and noticed all the little things that made this experience so great, as we were unfortunately not able to find that in our own state. We highly recommend buying your RV here, this was an exciting purchase for our family and they really made it a great experience, definitely worth the drive! Thanks again to everyone at White Horse RV, from the Esposito family!

Melanie Masterson - 2/12/2019

2/2/19 FIVE STARS - They are excellent!!!!

Barbara Kelly - 2/4/2019

1/26/19 FIVE STARS (Google) - We just purchased our first RV (2019 Grand Design Imagine 2670 MK) and we couldn't have asked for a better experience! Billy Ray, Jesse, and everyone in the Egg Harbor location were a pleasure to deal with from start to finish! Great prices, great inventory and outstanding customer service! Thank you Billy Ray and White Horse!

Rusty Prochnow - 1/28/2019
Salesperson: Billy Ray
Unit Description: Grand Design Imagine

1/15/19 FIVE STARS - White Horse RV went out of their way to ensure my motorhome was repaired properly and that I was not inconvenienced. They have excellent customer service!

Pamela Rowe - 1/15/2019
loading spinner