Inventory

Williamstown
980 N. Black Horse Pike
Williamstown, NJ 08094
856.262.1717

View Inventory

Galloway
920 W. White Horse Pike
Egg Harbor City, NJ 08215
609.404.1717

View Inventory

Locations

Willimstown
980 N. Black Horse Pike
Williamstown, NJ 08094

Map

Galloway
920 W. White Horse Pike
Egg Harbor City, NJ 08215

Map

Call Us

Willimstown
856.262.1717

Galloway
609.404.1717

Search

White Horse RV Reviews

Mark Wilson

Very good experience and Barry was great. Professional and very nice and helpful.

Mark Wilson - 10/29/2019
Salesperson: Barry
Joann McCormick

This location has very friendly, courteous, and professional salespeople. Everyone we dealt with from the management to the service department were more than helpful with any concerns we had. We purchased a larger travel trailer and the whole experience and transaction went smoothly. On top if the great service, you can't beat the price for the quality products they sell!

Joann McCormick - 9/17/2019

First time there found them very helpful

Robert Weipert - 8/30/2019
Rob Mandell

Honest sales. Great selection. Nice people

Rob Mandell - 8/28/2019
Bob Marshall

Spent time with Billy Ray Owenburg at the Galloway location. He was fantastic--very knowledgeable and professional, not pushy. Highly recommend White Horse RV based on our experience with him.

Bob Marshall - 8/22/2019
Kenny Watson

Rick was super friendly and very helpful.

Kenny Watson - 8/17/2019
Kimberley Stokes

Rick is exceptionally helpful. Looking forward to a buy

Kimberley Stokes - 8/10/2019
Ronald Erle

Excellent service

Ronald Erle - 7/20/2019
Michael Natale

Friendly and helpful

Michael Natale - 7/15/2019
Frances Martin

Great employees and great customer service

Frances Martin - 7/7/2019
Melissa C

If anyone is looking for an RV we highly suggest White Horse RV- Egg Harbor City location. From start to finish and an added hiccup they were 100% for the customer. ( other dealerships local, would have never went the extra step to help us out) Sales to the service guys behind the scenes were wonderful. We are Happy Campers ; )

Melissa C - 6/27/2019

Nice place

William Drakeley - 6/21/2019
John Maddox

My wife and I are first-time RV buyers and I can't say enough about how great the people are at White Horse RV Center in Galloway. Billy Ray our salesman was so helpful and there was NO hard-sell whatsoever. We had a unit in mind and although we ended going with that one, he took to time to show us many other models so we felt confident in our choice. I picked up the travel trailer today and everything was prepped and ready and I was given a thorough walk-through the RV so I felt fully prepared to start camping. Lori in the shop made sure I got the accessories we needed, nothing that we didn't and was fully knowledgeable of the pros and cons of different equipment. Thank you Billy Ray and Lori!

John Maddox - 5/31/2019
Salesperson: Billy Ray

5/11/19 They have a lot of RVs and trailers to look at. They were all open for us to browse at our leisure during their sales event. No Pressure but helpful staff.

Lori Galiano - 5/11/2019

4/26/19 Andrew Ludewig recommends White Horse RV Center. Going from a popup camper, we had to do our research, not only for a camper that works for us, but a dealer that works with us. White Horse in Williamstown were helpful in answering my questions and providing us with all the information and tools to make sure we were ready to get on the road and go camping. We got a great camper, while it was used, it was well taken care of from the previous owner. While there are minor blemishes, nothing that isn't that bad. Kevin, our salesman, was very helpful and assisted us where ever he could. The gentleman that did our walkthrough was amazing, so detailed in the presentation and he answered all of our questions. Thank you White Horse RV!

Andrew Ludewig - 4/29/2019

3/16/19 Joey Heath recommends White Horse RV Center. Very awesome people! Helpful and knowledgeable ! Definitely recommend them for all RV sales and needs

Joey Heath - 4/29/2019

3/15/19 Recommends White Horse RV Center: Took delivery on March 12th of our Coachman Apex Nano. Joe C., our salesman, gave us a low-pressure tour, giving us time to check out the rig. Phil, our technician, did a great job with the walk through and Chris, the final paper guy was friendly and efficient. Overall, our experience with the Galloway facility went very smoothly. We've already recommended it to our friends!

Maryann Micki Bowne - 4/29/2019

4/3/19 FIVE STARS - We had a very unique experience when we purchased a preowned Jayco 5th wheel from Dave Munyan at Whitehorse RV. We found this specific 5th wheel online and worked with Dave to buy it - we live in Oregon and had it shipped privately from NJ to OR. Dave was professional, no pressure, and above all truthful. I hate (I mean despise) going into a high pressure sales business. Our experience was very positive with Whitehorse, the unit was exactly as promised, and I'd definitely buy from them again - even without seeing it in person and shipping it cross country. Thanks Dave Marc & Lori

Marcus Bass - 4/3/2019

3/17/19 FIVE STARS - We just purchased our first camper yesterday. The entire experience was terrific. Dave Munyan was our sales person. From the first moment we arrived, he was nothing but professional, very friendly, a subject matter expert and not once were we pressured into a purchase. Dave took the time to educate us on towing capacity, safety, and took his time to meticulously explain things to the first time RV'ers. We have been to many RV dealerships but Whitehorse RV, especially Dave, were the first ones to take our safety into account. Other dealers seem to just want to sell but don't really care if your vehicle is even able to safely tow what they are pushing. The place is quite impressive and the folks who work there seem to really enjoy their job. At delivery, the folks explained every detail to us and made sure we completely understood every working of our new trailer and the finance department was top notch . The guys who assembled our Equalizer hitch system also took their time to explain things in detail and we left feeling confident and safe. They have earned life Long customers.

Keith M - 3/18/2019

Joey Heath recommends White Horse RV Center. March 16 at 8:18 AM · Very awesome people! Helpful and knowledgeable ! Definitely recommend them for all RV sales and needs

Joey Heath - 3/18/2019
loading spinner