Inventory

Williamstown
980 N. Black Horse Pike
Williamstown, NJ 08094
856.262.1717

View Inventory

Galloway
920 W. White Horse Pike
Egg Harbor City, NJ 08215
609.404.1717

View Inventory

Locations

Willimstown
980 N. Black Horse Pike
Williamstown, NJ 08094

Map

Galloway
920 W. White Horse Pike
Egg Harbor City, NJ 08215

Map

Call Us

Willimstown
856.262.1717

Galloway
609.404.1717

Search

White Horse RV Reviews

Subject: For your customer photo album Date: Sat, 30 Jun 2018 10:10:21 -0400 From: dblide To: Billy Ray Owenburg, Jr. Hi Billy Ray Love the camper. Already in service! Thank you for helping us get to here. Dave

Dave - 7/24/2018

7/21/18 FIVE STARS - Service dept is outstanding... Service mgr amazing

Douglas Tyler - 7/24/2018

6/22/18 FIVE STARS - We have an 06 Dutchmen Super C and had trouble with the solenoid for the hydraulic motor. I called the parts department, spoke to Geoff and had the replacement within a few days. Because I was out of town and couldn't make it to pickup the part, he had it shipped overnight to me. That is customer service! Thank you Geoff!!!!! It was a pleasure to deal with you.

Olga Cabral - 7/24/2018

FIVE STARS - First off, Whitehorse RV deserves a big thumbs up!! We went to Whitehorse RV, after a failed experience at another dealer. We were coming to trade in a travel trailer and purchase a new one. From the start, everyone was a pleasure to deal with. We had a fun time picking out a new travel trailer to fit our family. I would like to thank everyone, from the front desk, to sales, finance, and set up. Special thanks to, Nancy, for really working with me to get the best finance for our new trailer. There were several emails and phone calls back and forth, and all were answered promptly and with a happy voice. She went above and beyond. It was a true pleasure working with her. Keep up the great work everyone because you are doing it right! Thanks again, Adam and Lisa Brooks

Adam & Lisa Brooks - 7/16/2018

7/8/18 FIVE STARS - Great ppl, first class help,and u have a problem they help anyway they can!

Marianna Reilly - 7/9/2018

7/7/18 FIVE STARS - Really nice people with a great selection of parts trailers and RV's, will always go out of their way to make sure that you get what you need and go the extra mile to help you out.

Rahn Monreal - 7/9/2018

6/19/18 FIVE STARS - Had plumbing problems with my travel trailer and their parts dept went above and beyond to get me what I needed to fix my problems.

Michael Schiewe - 6/21/2018

6/19/18 FIVE STARS - Excellent salesman Billy Ray

August Francesco - 6/21/2018
Salesperson: Billy Ray

6/15/18 FIVE STARS - Bought an RV from them recently. Got a good deal and the service was excellent! Thomas was extremely helpful.

Harry Franks - 6/18/2018
Salesperson: Thomas

5/26/18 It's a good place to buy an rv

Ben Bennett - 5/29/2018

5/28/18 FIVE STARS - Great place

Carlie S. - 5/29/2018

5/20/18 Good customer service and very patient when asking questions

Robert Boone - 5/21/2018

5/15/18 FIVE STARS - I got a trailer from here a year ago there was a guy by the name of Bruce was very helpful with telling me all about my trailer this is my first experience and he had so much knowledge I would really recommend if anyone gets anything from here he's the best guy to explain how to work everything if he still there

James Rodriguez - 5/16/2018

5/2/18 FIVE STARS - Great folks, especially Dave, Frank and service department. Very happy with my purchase and process of purchasing my Jayco motorhome. I live in VA yet these folks refunded the cost of coach battery that died and sent tape to fasten tank strip heater (came loose on way home). Better service than any I've dealt with before. Recommend to anyone interested in an RV.

Jay Walding - 5/2/2018
Salesperson: Dave
Unit Description: Jayco Motorhome

4/28/18 FIVE STARS - Hopefully we will purchase a RV from here. The experience was totally comfortable and worth the trip. The salesman was friendly and knowledge about the RV we looked at. Enjoyed my stay.

Rosemarie Patterson - 5/1/2018

4/28/18 FIVE STARS - I just made my very first RV purchase at White Horse and Dave was my salesman. He was pleasant and knowledgeable from beginning to end, and the technicians showed me what I needed to know. They obviously strive to make their customers happy, I know I am! Thank you Dave and staff!

Pamela Rowe - 4/30/2018
Salesperson: Dave

4/18/18 FIVE STARS! Purchased a travel trailer. No complaints. Had some issues but the service department took care of everything. Would definitely recommend!

Richard VanDeursen - 4/20/2018

4/5/18 FIVE STARS - Chris is great awesome place to shop and buy an RV we have purchased 2 from there so far . Everyone is friendly (Everyone)!

raineyje56 - 4/5/2018

4/2/18 FIVE STARS - Went and bought a super c and had to get it inspected and where I was so far away I had to take care of it had one thing fail and they made it right and paid for it I recommend them to anybody and Joe for the salesman in the Atlantic city location and special thanks to brain the G M

Phillip Church - 4/4/2018

4/4/18 FIVE STARS - Very helpful, friendly, professional staff. Able to answer all of our questions about the camper trailer we purchased from them, as well as others we inquired about in our two week decision making. We were taken through the camper at the time of purchase to ensure we knew where everything was, how to operate things. They made the settlement process go smoothly and relatively quickly. If we ever want to replace this camper with an upgrade we won't hesitate to go to White Horse RV

Jacqueline Giunta - 4/4/2018
loading spinner