Inventory

Williamstown
980 N. Black Horse Pike
Williamstown, NJ 08094
856.262.1717

View Inventory

Galloway
920 W. White Horse Pike
Egg Harbor City, NJ 08215
609.404.1717

View Inventory

Locations

Willimstown
980 N. Black Horse Pike
Williamstown, NJ 08094

Map

Galloway
920 W. White Horse Pike
Egg Harbor City, NJ 08215

Map

Call Us

Willimstown
856.262.1717

Galloway
609.404.1717

Search

White Horse RV Reviews

1/8/19 FIVE STARS - Big selection of RVs to choose from ...its something you need to see for yourself but they had a great selection of brand new or used but either way they where clean and no pressure from salesmen...got to look around without being harrassed or pushed into anything

Tara Walichnowski - 1/8/2019

1/2/19 FIVE STARS - Super people to deal with

James Newman - 1/2/2019

11/27/18 FIVE STARS - This dealer treats you more like family than just a customer! They are friendly, courteous, & honest. Jesse, the service manager is extremely helpful in setting up & demonstrating your new trailer. I have had 10 RV's & have never dealt with a better business to buy from. If you want pleasant, experienced, & honest people, this place is worth the drive.

Gordon Adler - 11/28/2018

9/16/18 FIVE STARS - Our sales man was billy ray I cant say enough good things about our experience he showed us exactly what we told him we wanted and everything went very smoothly.

Dori Volker - 9/17/2018

8/30/18 FIVE STARS - Great location and friendly staff!

Kenneth Murdock - 8/31/2018

8/24/18 My husband and I flew down from Maine for a Tiffin Allegro they had for sale earlier this summer. It can be a daunting task to fly to a location and make a large purchase like this. They made the process easy--picking us up at the airport. The RV was not ready when we got there, however they gave us a great walk through and made sure we understood how everything worked. Through out the day they made sure we would be ready to make the long drive back to Maine in the new RV. Even making last minute adjustments for us. They have followed up with us on more than one occasion to make sure we are happy with our RV. I would definitely go back again- a very reputable dealer!

Julie Cannafarina - 8/28/2018
Unit Description: Tiffin Allegro

8/17/18 FIVE STARS - Nice people and plenty of parts.

Steven Feigeles - 8/28/2018

8/2/18 FIVE STARS - Very helpful service dept.

William J Wardle - 8/7/2018

FIVE STARS - Excellent staff, 300 rvs on site at any time, great selection. Really take care of you

Joe Ricci - 7/24/2018

Subject: For your customer photo album Date: Sat, 30 Jun 2018 10:10:21 -0400 From: dblide To: Billy Ray Owenburg, Jr. Hi Billy Ray Love the camper. Already in service! Thank you for helping us get to here. Dave

Dave - 7/24/2018

7/21/18 FIVE STARS - Service dept is outstanding... Service mgr amazing

Douglas Tyler - 7/24/2018

6/22/18 FIVE STARS - We have an 06 Dutchmen Super C and had trouble with the solenoid for the hydraulic motor. I called the parts department, spoke to Geoff and had the replacement within a few days. Because I was out of town and couldn't make it to pickup the part, he had it shipped overnight to me. That is customer service! Thank you Geoff!!!!! It was a pleasure to deal with you.

Olga Cabral - 7/24/2018

FIVE STARS - First off, Whitehorse RV deserves a big thumbs up!! We went to Whitehorse RV, after a failed experience at another dealer. We were coming to trade in a travel trailer and purchase a new one. From the start, everyone was a pleasure to deal with. We had a fun time picking out a new travel trailer to fit our family. I would like to thank everyone, from the front desk, to sales, finance, and set up. Special thanks to, Nancy, for really working with me to get the best finance for our new trailer. There were several emails and phone calls back and forth, and all were answered promptly and with a happy voice. She went above and beyond. It was a true pleasure working with her. Keep up the great work everyone because you are doing it right! Thanks again, Adam and Lisa Brooks

Adam & Lisa Brooks - 7/16/2018

7/8/18 FIVE STARS - Great ppl, first class help,and u have a problem they help anyway they can!

Marianna Reilly - 7/9/2018

7/7/18 FIVE STARS - Really nice people with a great selection of parts trailers and RV's, will always go out of their way to make sure that you get what you need and go the extra mile to help you out.

Rahn Monreal - 7/9/2018

6/19/18 FIVE STARS - Had plumbing problems with my travel trailer and their parts dept went above and beyond to get me what I needed to fix my problems.

Michael Schiewe - 6/21/2018

6/19/18 FIVE STARS - Excellent salesman Billy Ray

August Francesco - 6/21/2018
Salesperson: Billy Ray

6/15/18 FIVE STARS - Bought an RV from them recently. Got a good deal and the service was excellent! Thomas was extremely helpful.

Harry Franks - 6/18/2018
Salesperson: Thomas

5/26/18 It's a good place to buy an rv

Ben Bennett - 5/29/2018

5/28/18 FIVE STARS - Great place

Carlie S. - 5/29/2018
loading spinner