Inventory

Williamstown
980 N. Black Horse Pike
Williamstown, NJ 08094
856.262.1717

View Inventory

Galloway
920 W. White Horse Pike
Egg Harbor City, NJ 08215
609.404.1717

View Inventory

Locations

Willimstown
980 N. Black Horse Pike
Williamstown, NJ 08094

Map

Galloway
920 W. White Horse Pike
Egg Harbor City, NJ 08215

Map

Call Us

Willimstown
856.262.1717

Galloway
609.404.1717

Search

White Horse RV Reviews

Edward Karpinski

From beginning to end, these guys absolutely do things the right way. Whether buying or just getting your RV serviced, Hands down best service level I've experienced in my 55 years of life. Great communication. Great job!!!! Highly recommend!

Edward Karpinski - 7/1/2023
Erin Ruscin

Very friendly and accommodating while I was out viewing options that might work for me. Good selection.

Erin Ruscin - 6/24/2023
Paul Poklikuha

Brian and his Team at White Horse RV were spot on from the initiation of the sale all the way through delivery. Every action through the process was focused on my satisfaction. Integrity, professionalism, and customer satisfaction all benchmarks of White Horse RV. Great job guys!

Paul Poklikuha - 6/15/2023
Kathy and Rafael

White Horse RV Center is hands down the absolute best in customer service and repairs!

We bought our camper from another dealer and they would not help us with the issues we were having getting warranty work done.

Our dealership told us they couldn’t help us and that we had to call the manufacturer. The manufacturer put us in touch with White Horse RV Center and they went above and beyond to help us and making sure all of the repairs were done quickly and correctly and we weren’t even their customers!

I will definitely be buying my next camper from White Horse RV Center! They are absolutely amazing!!! Thank you thank you thank you White Horse RV Center!!!!!

Kathy and Rafael - 6/12/2023
Robert J Stenson

Been dealing with Whitehorse RV for over 20 years now. Don't have a bad thing to say about them.

In fact,I'm dealing with them right now getting a new RV. The repair shop and technicians are excellent. Their sales staff is friendly, courteous and helpful. Their prices are good .

Want more can I say, they're a small family-owned dealership and they go out their way to take care of their customers

Robert J Stenson - 6/6/2023
Nick Capuano

This is a great place. From start to finish our experience was a pleasure.

The staff was so helpful, explained everything thoroughly before we drove off with our new toy hauler. We would definitely recommend them to anyone.

Nick Capuano - 6/4/2023
Chris Canipe

Billy Ray, Charlie, and the team are excellent!

White Horse RV was a multi-hour drive away and yet the process was smooth. They communicated well, made the paperwork a breeze, worked around our schedules even when it wasn't ideal for them, and went above and beyond.

We discovered birds had nested in our king pin box when we picked up our trade-in from storage, and they got them to a local rescue.

We also discovered a major issue during our demo and their service team swarmed the unit and had it fixed by the time we finished lunch.

Everyone we interacted with was kind, knowledgeable, honest, and down to earth.

If you need an RV, or RV service, this is the place!

Chris Canipe - 5/27/2023
Unit Description: Grand Design Solitude
Perry Herman

I dealt will Billy ray, great guy from start finish, even answered my calls after 9pm and on his days off, never once did I feel like he was a salesman, buying from white horse rv was a really good experience, from there very nice waiting area , not to mention the tv in the waiting room felt like I was at home, the gentleman that gave me the tour of my camper to show me how everything worked, to bill, that hooks up your camper to your vehicle, made me feel like family, very nice people, I feel like they go out of there way to make the experience the best it can be,

Perry Herman - 5/18/2023
Salesperson: Billy Ray
Michael Sansig

The staff is phenomenal, friendly and informed. No pressure at all. Plenty of models to view on site. Ask for Tom!

Michael Sansig - 5/16/2023
Thomas Banks

White Horse RV is truly one of the best sales experiences I’ve ever had !

From the salesman Thomas … Right down to the service guys that helped us transfer our stuff from our trade in… I would recommend friends and family because I know White Horse will treat them with respect and care… Thanks everyone for such a positive experience!

Thomas Banks - 5/11/2023
Salesperson: Thomas
 Bob Malone

After our recent servicing of our Imagine 23LDE XLS, I cannot say enough about Service Manager Rachael and Head Tech John. They were both professional and fantastic to work with!

Bob Malone - 5/6/2023
Salesperson: Service Department
Unit Description: Grand Design Imagine
Tom Cugini

Rachel and her team are positively amazing to work with. Thank you so much for all your help and support.

Tom Cugini - 5/3/2023
MrMCarr63

Very informative and walk through inspection was very thorough. All systems were ran and unit was clean. Highly recommend.

MrMCarr63 - 5/2/2023
John Magee

Cliff, Clint, Chris and all staff at Whitehorse RV were pleasant to deal with. All very helpful in choosing an RV, getting the best trade in value, getting best price, financing, and educating us on our new trailer. I highly recommend!

John Magee - 4/26/2023
 Marcvin E.

Amazing service and experience. They take their time to explain everything and nobody is pushing you to purchase anything.. 5 stars

Marcvin E. - 4/22/2023
Preston Mcclaskey

Great service from start to finish. Everyone was extremely helpful and knowledgeable.

We visited White Horse RV Center 3 times before finding the exact camper that fit our needs (Grand Design Imagine 2500RL)

We were never pressured at any point. We also visited other RV dealers but none came close to the experience we had at White Horse. I would definitely recommend them to anyone in the market for a camper.

Preston Mcclaskey - 4/4/2023
Unit Description: Grand Design Imagine
Melinda Lapan Hillmann

Just purchased our first Grand Design 5th Wheel. Everyone at White Horse RV was very friendly, patient and accommodating! We would highly recommend them and especially our salesperson, Billy Ray.

Melinda Lapan Hillmann - 3/21/2023
Salesperson: Billy Ray
Unit Description: Grand Design 5th Wheel
Stephanie and Jeremy Puglisi

We had an excellent experience buying our RV at White Horse in Galloway a few weeks ago. This was the 6th RV we have bought from White Horse and It is hard to imagine buying an RV from any other dealer.

This was our first time buying from their Galloway location--and the entire team was amazing to work with. Our salesmen, Joe Cramasta, was patient and knowledgable and answered tons of questions about the Grand Design Imagine that we eventually ended up buying.

I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Joe to anyone shopping for an RV--and White Horse is quite simply the best RV dealer we have ever worked with. We will buy from them again--that's for sure.

Stephanie and Jeremy Puglisi - 3/6/2023
Salesperson: Joe
Unit Description: Grand Design Imagine
Marc Bidic

Purchased my camper here roughly 2 years ago. Sales was knowledgeable and patient with understanding my wants and needs.

Finance was fast, creative, and got me where I needed to be financially. Since then I’ve had a few OOPS moments that got me involved with the service/parts department for repairs and general maintenance. The back end parts and service team all worked together to get everything handled smoothly and in a timely manner.

I recommend to everyone! My family and I thank you.

Marc Bidic - 2/21/2023
Kevin Pickel

We bought or travel trailer from them outstanding people Kevin Sullivan was our salesman nicest guy you want to meet. Very happy

Kevin Pickel - 2/16/2023
loading spinner