Inventory

Williamstown
980 N. Black Horse Pike
Williamstown, NJ 08094
856.262.1717

View Inventory

Galloway
920 W. White Horse Pike
Egg Harbor City, NJ 08215
609.404.1717

View Inventory

Locations

Willimstown
980 N. Black Horse Pike
Williamstown, NJ 08094

Map

Galloway
920 W. White Horse Pike
Egg Harbor City, NJ 08215

Map

Call Us

Willimstown
856.262.1717

Galloway
609.404.1717

Search

White Horse RV Reviews

Robert Reahm

They diagnosed the problem i had with my camper very quickly. Very kind and friendly service.

Robert Reahm - 9/28/2020
Christine Taylor

We found a used RV they had for sale online at the Williamstown location ..Flew in from out of state..When we arrived it was a very painless process..paperwork and on our way! Everything was as advertised with no surprises ..We were very impressed with the staff that helped us ..Nancy Dave And Joe particularly. The walk thru was very thorough and helpful. Joe took the time to make sure we fully understood how everything works and his experience and knowledge was very helpful. Thank you for helping us find the perfect RV .. we have been on several trips already!

Christine Taylor - 9/18/2020
Salesperson: Dave
Diane Davis

Rick was so helpful and knowledgeable. We will definitely buy from there.

Diane Davis - 9/14/2020
Helen Sroka

Very friendly, knowledgeable, amd helpful staff.

Helen Sroka - 9/15/2020
Tom Horan

TO WHOM IT MAY CONCERN; IN JUNE 2019 I PURCHASED A NEW 2019 JAYCO 40' BUNGOLOW TRAILER FROM WHITE HORSE PIKE RV DEALERSHIP. OUR SALEMAN RICK WAS EXCEPTIONAL, VERY HELPFUL & CURTIOUS. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM TO OTHER CUSTOMERS. I ALSO WANT TO THANK PENNY IN THE WARRANTY DEPARTMENT ALONG WITH VARIOUS SERVICE PERSONNEL. WE HAD A FEW ISSUES THAT WHERE RESOLVED BY THEM. THEY ARRIVED ON TIME, CURTIOUS, WORE MASKS & COMPLETED THE REPAIR WORK EFFICIENTLY & CORRECTLY. THEY TRAVELED TO TIMBERLINE LAKE CAMPGROUND IN NEW GRETNA, NJ TO DO THE WORK. THANKS & GOD BLESS TO ALL OF YOU & WHEN IT COMES TIME TO PURCHASE ANOTHER CAMPER, YOU CAN EXPECT USE TO BE IN YOUR SHOWROOM & MAKING ANOTHER PURCHASE. MR. TOM HORAN

Tom Horan - 9/15/2020
Salesperson: Rick
Unit Description: 2019 Jayco Bungalow
Michelle Goins

Relocating from NY and this is my first Rv purchase. so I called ahead to make an appointment. Spoke to the Salesman and set up the appointment . Was glad that the person I spoke with was the same salesman that I was able to see when we arrived. Service was prompt and professional. Joe responded to my calls and queries. My orientation was very informative. The tech also gave additional maintenance info which I’m sure will be very useful. I feel comfortable and confident about managing things in my new home. Great price for quality fifth wheel. Thank you white horse Rv for helping me purchase my dream home !

Michelle Goins - 8/26/2020
Clara

Helpful friendly staff. Get all my parts and supplies there!

Clara - 8/15/2020
Joseph. A Gilardi. Jr

A great place to do business

Joseph. A Gilardi. Jr - 7/28/2020
Dave Haag

Been to several rv dealers, by far kevin was the best salesman we've dealt with...no pressure salesmanship and answered every question we had without that "salesman" answers...very happy with whitehorse!!!

Dave Haag - 7/23/2020
Salesperson: Kevin
Darlene Peterson

What a great experience we had with Rick Whitney. He was very patient, kind and knowledgeable about the different models of travel trailers that they had to offer, which is a wide selection. We were offered top dollar for our trade and the whole transaction ran so smoothly, we are so please with our experience. I wish we were able to give 10 stars because he deserves it along with the staff at White Horse RV.

Darlene Peterson - 7/20/2020
Salesperson: Rick
Desiree

My experience at White Horse RV at the Galloway location was excellent. We found our "perfect" trailer, but it was over a thousand miles away, and I was very uneasy about making a decision to purchase something like a camper that far away. My first conversation at the dealership was with salesman Billy Ray. He was more than helpful to us in order for all of our questions to be answered prior to us making the long trip to New Jersey. After numerous phone calls and emails, we felt sure about our decision to make the long trip to New Jersey to purchase our family camper. Billy Ray was so friendly and helpful. He seemed more of a friend to us after our purchase than a salesman. We bought a used, economically priced hybrid travel trailer, and he never made us feel like our "sale" was any less important than the six figure motor home sales that they do. I had lots of questions, and Billy Ray answered every single one. He was very honest, and tried to make sure that I was aware of every "ding" or "imperfection" prior to our arrival so we weren't surprised by anything. We felt like the price of our camper was very fair and right along with what we expected when comparing it to the NADA guide. There were literally no hidden fees, and they were very upfront and straightforward with pricing. They were flexible with our "purchase appointment" as our travel plans changed along the way which was a huge help to us. We bought our travel trailer only a few days after New Jersey "opened" to the public after quarantine closure, and they went to every extent possible to ensure the safety of us the customer and their staff. All of the staff we encountered (retail, manager, shop, sales) were very friendly and no pressure. As we were getting ready to leave and venture out on our 1,000 mile trip back home, my husband realized that the brake lights and the blinkers were not working on the trailer even though the running lights were working fine. Billy Ray immediately began to initiate what he needed to do in order to get some help for us and check the lights/blinkers and all connections (and this difficulty began around 4:45 when it appeared as the guys in the shop would be wrapping up their day instead of beginning working on an older camper with a truck issue). Shop guys Maurice and Paul ended up thoroughly checking all connections and determining that the problem was not with the camper but a problem with the signals being sent from the truck to the camper. I became a bit nervous as I knew that there was no way we could get to a mechanic that time of day and that far from home. Billy Ray and the manager Brian assured me that they were going to figure out our issue before we got on the road...and about an hour later they did!! Right at the end before we left, we had 3 shop guys trouble shooting every possible mechanical/electrical issue that could be wrong with my husband's truck. It ended up being a very simple solution and we will be forever grateful for Maurice, Paul, and Mike who went above and beyond the typical call of duty to help get us on the road and safely back home to South Mississippi. Billy Ray also stayed during that process and made sure that everything was figured out. This was beyond a great experience, and we will always be thankful to White Horse RV, Billy Ray, Manager Brian, and Maurice, Paul, and Mike for setting our family up in a fantastic rig where we plan to make lots of fun memories! Thanks Y'ALL!! Sincerely, Desiree

Desiree - 6/24/2020
Salesperson: Billy Ray

After being a little nervous about purchasing a camper due to a horrible experience at another dealership our nerves were quickly subsided after coming here. There was no pushing and no pressure we had the chance to look around at our own pace. Billy Ray was wonderful! He answered everyone of our questions and was absolutely amazing! His finance guy Chris was just as wonderful and kept us informed every step of the way. I highly recommend coming to WhiteHorse RV of Galloway! Thank you guys for all your help and making our first time buying experience a memorable and pleasurable one!

Elizabeth Hunt - 5/27/2020
Salesperson: Billy Ray
Unit Description: Tracer Prime
Ed and Laura Wiza

Barry is the best! The whole staff and owner are top notch. Very family oriented and they treat you like family. Ed and Laura Wiza

Ed and Laura Wiza - 3/19/2020
Salesperson: Barry
Dana Barnes

We are looking to purchase our first travel trailer and Dave was incredibly helpful. No pressure and lots of great information.

Dana Barnes - 3/14/2020
Salesperson: Dave
PETER A FERNIE EMT and Family

White Horse RV Ctr. New Jersey, Really Great Deal, Very Happy, Love My RV, A beautiful comfortable Home on Wheels... Great Price too... Thank you, All at White Horse RV... They Helped me with all the technical aspects, made it much less complicated over all... Great All Around; Could not have done any better, Strong Solid vehicle, and Looks Beautiful inside and out, Very Luxurious... We hope you have the same results...

PETER A FERNIE EMT and Family - 1/31/2020
Tracy Hurley

Service was excellent

Tracy Hurley - 2/3/2020
Kelly Jones

From: "Kelley Jones" Sent: Friday, January 24, 2020 6:19 PM To: "Heather Shannon" , rich@whitehorserv.com, "Nancy Bedard"

Subject: 2020 Jayco purchase

Angie and I just wanted to say thank you to everyone. We appreciate you guys working with us and we love the new camper.

Heather, I apologize for doubting you as the pin box works as advertised and had no issues back up or turning. Plenty of clearance!! I anyone else comes in with concerns about SWB Crew Cabs feel free to contact me and I’ll send them some pictures or speak with them. I honestly couldn’t find much on internet myself.

Again, thank you and I have already spoken to 3 others about you guys and your dealership. Please pass on my appreciation to guys back in service, they were awesome this morning setting me up and answering all my questions. Great experience all around.

Kelley

Sent from my iPhone

Kelly Jones - 1/25/2020
Ralph Pace

Bill Ray Best Sales person goes above his call of duty to help people all the time.

Ralph Pace - 1/19/2020
Salesperson: Billy Ray
Mark Lukenich

Bought a used camper here and was treated with respect Had an extensive walkthrough of the unit - granted it was winter time and not too busy.

Mark Lukenich - 1/10/2020
Jim Matthews

Friendly and easy to deal with

Jim Matthews - 11/13/2019
loading spinner