Inventory

Williamstown
980 N. Black Horse Pike
Williamstown, NJ 08094
856.262.1717

View Inventory

Galloway
920 W. White Horse Pike
Egg Harbor City, NJ 08215
609.404.1717

View Inventory

Locations

Willimstown
980 N. Black Horse Pike
Williamstown, NJ 08094

Map

Galloway
920 W. White Horse Pike
Egg Harbor City, NJ 08215

Map

Call Us

Willimstown
856.262.1717

Galloway
609.404.1717

Search

White Horse RV Reviews

Sharon Manly

We bought our travel trailer in 2004 from White Horse. They are putting a new roof on. The staff is do nice. We would never go anywhere else.

Sharon Manly - 1/17/2021
Robert Grabowski

I recently had the opportunity to visit Egg Harbor Camper sales. I also had the pleasure to discuss RV’s With Billy Ray. What a great guy. Professional, Knew everything about the RV I was interested in. I will definitely be making my purchase from Billy. Thank you for the great customer service.

Robert Grabowski - 12/15/2020
Salesperson: Billy Ray
Scott & Mikki Struzinski

Scott & I (Mikki) couldn’t be happier with the purchase of our 2008 42’ Holiday Rambler Endeavor. Billy Ray is the quintessential gentleman with the patience of an angel. He was thorough with our showing, test drive, sale & service follow up for delivery. I think we’ve made a new friend & we look forward to seeing him again this summer. Thank you Billy Ray & WH staff for your hard work & dedication to excellence! Wishing you all a very blessed & joyful Holiday! XoMikki & Scott

Scott & Mikki Struzinski - 12/12/2020
Adrian

It's been a long time coming. I have been looking to purchase an RV. I heard The White Horse RV Center was a very good place to buy. I was greeted by a charming young man his name was Billy Ray. I can only say this. He Rocks and is is over the top in customer service. He is the best. I will be buying from Billy Ray.! Thank you very much.

Adrian - 12/12/2020
David Williams

Like to take a minute to thank Billy Ray Owenburg Jr. at White Horse Rv for the amazing unit. Guys he is the best in this business, customer service unmatched, fought with the bank to get me a loan(I’m only 25,) and helped me move my stuff after our trade. And washed my truck!!!

So far after day 1 NO ISSUES, I expressed my concern to him and his service team that I needed this unit to be as perfect as possible as I’m always on the move and have minimal time to leave at service dept. They did great, I am going to continue combing over today but so far, so good. No leaks, no issues yet fingers crossed.

Just wanted to brag on the best sales experience I have been through.

Thanks again Billy Ray, if you guys need a GD unit, they are the go to!!!

David Williams - 12/11/2020
Salesperson: Billy Ray
Unit Description: Grand Design Momentum
Melody & Rob Montgomery

From: "Melody Montgomery"
Sent: Wednesday, December 2, 2020 2:19 PM
To: "DARYN BAILEY"
Subject: RE: US BANK PAYOFF COPIES


Thank you Daryn,

White Horse RV has been absolutely wonderful to deal with from the purchase of our RV to the sale.

We will always recommend your dealership and your wonderful staff.

Hopefully when our work schedule changes we will be back for another RV.

Thanks again, Melody & Rob Montgomery

Melody & Rob Montgomery - 12/2/2020
George Gdovin

Everyone that works there is very nice and accommodating. Service great and quick. Parts department guy is great. I enjoy talking to him, very helpful. Ladies behind service desk are great. Nice selection of RVs.

George Gdovin - 11/16/2020
Matt Gaor

I've owned a dozen RV's over the years, everything from a small pop-up to a large towable. When my wife and I decided to 'go big' we found a great unit online at White Horse RV, and made an appointment to take a look. We met with Dave Munyan, our salesperson, who's a true professional with many years in the business. He took the time to show us the unit and we decided to move forward and buy it. Dave and his Finance person Nancy really did a great job for us and made the purchase very easy and fun. We came back a week or so later to do our Orientation visit, which is where you go through the unit to learn how the systems work and to confirm that everything works as it should and is good to go. Sean was our delivery person and he was fantastic! He took the time to go through each system and we spent more than an hour learning our new RV from the hitch to the tail lights. I found out a week or so later, prior to delivery, that Sean found a defective power inverter (not cheap!) and proactively replaced it. Wow! Overall, a great experience from all involved. Would I recommend? YES!

Matt Gaor - 10/23/2020
Salesperson: Dave
Lynn Parezo Herman Beener

Thank you Billy Ray Owenburg Jr. for your outstanding assistance in helping us find, our perfect home away from home RV! You made this an enjoyable, smooth, fun experience. THANK YOU! Anyone searching for an RV?? We highly recommend Billy Ray @ White Horse RV Center in Galloway, NJ

Lynn Parezo Herman Beener - 10/2/2020
Salesperson: Billy Ray
Robert Reahm

They diagnosed the problem i had with my camper very quickly. Very kind and friendly service.

Robert Reahm - 9/28/2020
Christine Taylor

We found a used RV they had for sale online at the Williamstown location ..Flew in from out of state..When we arrived it was a very painless process..paperwork and on our way! Everything was as advertised with no surprises ..We were very impressed with the staff that helped us ..Nancy Dave And Joe particularly. The walk thru was very thorough and helpful. Joe took the time to make sure we fully understood how everything works and his experience and knowledge was very helpful. Thank you for helping us find the perfect RV .. we have been on several trips already!

Christine Taylor - 9/18/2020
Salesperson: Dave
Diane Davis

Rick was so helpful and knowledgeable. We will definitely buy from there.

Diane Davis - 9/14/2020
Helen Sroka

Very friendly, knowledgeable, amd helpful staff.

Helen Sroka - 9/15/2020
Tom Horan

TO WHOM IT MAY CONCERN; IN JUNE 2019 I PURCHASED A NEW 2019 JAYCO 40' BUNGOLOW TRAILER FROM WHITE HORSE PIKE RV DEALERSHIP. OUR SALEMAN RICK WAS EXCEPTIONAL, VERY HELPFUL & CURTIOUS. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM TO OTHER CUSTOMERS. I ALSO WANT TO THANK PENNY IN THE WARRANTY DEPARTMENT ALONG WITH VARIOUS SERVICE PERSONNEL. WE HAD A FEW ISSUES THAT WHERE RESOLVED BY THEM. THEY ARRIVED ON TIME, CURTIOUS, WORE MASKS & COMPLETED THE REPAIR WORK EFFICIENTLY & CORRECTLY. THEY TRAVELED TO TIMBERLINE LAKE CAMPGROUND IN NEW GRETNA, NJ TO DO THE WORK. THANKS & GOD BLESS TO ALL OF YOU & WHEN IT COMES TIME TO PURCHASE ANOTHER CAMPER, YOU CAN EXPECT USE TO BE IN YOUR SHOWROOM & MAKING ANOTHER PURCHASE. MR. TOM HORAN

Tom Horan - 9/15/2020
Salesperson: Rick
Unit Description: 2019 Jayco Bungalow
Michelle Goins

Relocating from NY and this is my first Rv purchase. so I called ahead to make an appointment. Spoke to the Salesman and set up the appointment . Was glad that the person I spoke with was the same salesman that I was able to see when we arrived. Service was prompt and professional. Joe responded to my calls and queries. My orientation was very informative. The tech also gave additional maintenance info which I’m sure will be very useful. I feel comfortable and confident about managing things in my new home. Great price for quality fifth wheel. Thank you white horse Rv for helping me purchase my dream home !

Michelle Goins - 8/26/2020
Clara

Helpful friendly staff. Get all my parts and supplies there!

Clara - 8/15/2020
Joseph. A Gilardi. Jr

A great place to do business

Joseph. A Gilardi. Jr - 7/28/2020
Dave Haag

Been to several rv dealers, by far kevin was the best salesman we've dealt with...no pressure salesmanship and answered every question we had without that "salesman" answers...very happy with whitehorse!!!

Dave Haag - 7/23/2020
Salesperson: Kevin
Darlene Peterson

What a great experience we had with Rick Whitney. He was very patient, kind and knowledgeable about the different models of travel trailers that they had to offer, which is a wide selection. We were offered top dollar for our trade and the whole transaction ran so smoothly, we are so please with our experience. I wish we were able to give 10 stars because he deserves it along with the staff at White Horse RV.

Darlene Peterson - 7/20/2020
Salesperson: Rick
Desiree

My experience at White Horse RV at the Galloway location was excellent. We found our "perfect" trailer, but it was over a thousand miles away, and I was very uneasy about making a decision to purchase something like a camper that far away. My first conversation at the dealership was with salesman Billy Ray. He was more than helpful to us in order for all of our questions to be answered prior to us making the long trip to New Jersey. After numerous phone calls and emails, we felt sure about our decision to make the long trip to New Jersey to purchase our family camper. Billy Ray was so friendly and helpful. He seemed more of a friend to us after our purchase than a salesman. We bought a used, economically priced hybrid travel trailer, and he never made us feel like our "sale" was any less important than the six figure motor home sales that they do. I had lots of questions, and Billy Ray answered every single one. He was very honest, and tried to make sure that I was aware of every "ding" or "imperfection" prior to our arrival so we weren't surprised by anything. We felt like the price of our camper was very fair and right along with what we expected when comparing it to the NADA guide. There were literally no hidden fees, and they were very upfront and straightforward with pricing. They were flexible with our "purchase appointment" as our travel plans changed along the way which was a huge help to us. We bought our travel trailer only a few days after New Jersey "opened" to the public after quarantine closure, and they went to every extent possible to ensure the safety of us the customer and their staff. All of the staff we encountered (retail, manager, shop, sales) were very friendly and no pressure. As we were getting ready to leave and venture out on our 1,000 mile trip back home, my husband realized that the brake lights and the blinkers were not working on the trailer even though the running lights were working fine. Billy Ray immediately began to initiate what he needed to do in order to get some help for us and check the lights/blinkers and all connections (and this difficulty began around 4:45 when it appeared as the guys in the shop would be wrapping up their day instead of beginning working on an older camper with a truck issue). Shop guys Maurice and Paul ended up thoroughly checking all connections and determining that the problem was not with the camper but a problem with the signals being sent from the truck to the camper. I became a bit nervous as I knew that there was no way we could get to a mechanic that time of day and that far from home. Billy Ray and the manager Brian assured me that they were going to figure out our issue before we got on the road...and about an hour later they did!! Right at the end before we left, we had 3 shop guys trouble shooting every possible mechanical/electrical issue that could be wrong with my husband's truck. It ended up being a very simple solution and we will be forever grateful for Maurice, Paul, and Mike who went above and beyond the typical call of duty to help get us on the road and safely back home to South Mississippi. Billy Ray also stayed during that process and made sure that everything was figured out. This was beyond a great experience, and we will always be thankful to White Horse RV, Billy Ray, Manager Brian, and Maurice, Paul, and Mike for setting our family up in a fantastic rig where we plan to make lots of fun memories! Thanks Y'ALL!! Sincerely, Desiree

Desiree - 6/24/2020
Salesperson: Billy Ray
loading spinner