Williamstown
856.262.1717
Galloway
609.404.1717
Store Hours Alert - Galloway Location ONLY: Please note that our Galloway store will be open an additional hour until 5pm this Saturday 10/20.

Customer Feedback

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience
and/or review of White Horse RV!

Here at White Horse RV, we do our very best to make your experience a fun and pleasureable one, and love it when we hear from you.

Your opinion matters to us and to other customers as well, so wed be really appreciative if you could take a few moments to review your experience with White Horse RV.

You can contact us directly by email at Feedback@WhiteHorseRV.com, or you can post a review directly onto our Google Williamstown business profile, Google Galloway business profile, Yahoo Williamstown, Yahoo Galloway, Yelp Williamstown, Yelp Galloway or Facebook page. Thank you for your business!

Jump To Page:   Next >> 


9/16/18

FIVE STARS - Our sales man was billy ray I cant say enough good things about our experience he showed us exactly what we told him we wanted and everything went very smoothly.


Dori Volker



8/30/18

FIVE STARS - Great location and friendly staff!


Kenneth Murdock



8/24/18

My husband and I flew down from Maine for a Tiffin Allegro they had for sale earlier this summer. It can be a daunting task to fly to a location and make a large purchase like this. They made the process easy--picking us up at the airport. The RV was not ready when we got there, however they gave us a great walk through and made sure we understood how everything worked. Through out the day they made sure we would be ready to make the long drive back to Maine in the new RV. Even making last minute adjustments for us. They have followed up with us on more than one occasion to make sure we are happy with our RV. I would definitely go back again- a very reputable dealer!


Julie Cannafarina
Tiffin Allegro



8/17/18

FIVE STARS - Nice people and plenty of parts.


Steven Feigeles



8/2/18

FIVE STARS - Very helpful service dept.


William J Wardle



FIVE STARS - Excellent staff, 300 rvs on site at any time, great selection. Really take care of you


Joe Ricci



   
Subject: For your customer photo album
Date: Sat, 30 Jun 2018 10:10:21 -0400
From: dblide
To: Billy Ray Owenburg, Jr.

Hi Billy Ray

Love the camper. Already in service!
Thank you for helping us get to here.

Dave


Dave



7/21/18

FIVE STARS - Service dept is outstanding... Service mgr amazing


Douglas Tyler



6/22/18

FIVE STARS - We have an 06 Dutchmen Super C and had trouble with the solenoid for the hydraulic motor. I called the parts department, spoke to Geoff and had the replacement within a few days. Because I was out of town and couldn't make it to pickup the part, he had it shipped overnight to me. That is customer service! Thank you Geoff!!!!! It was a pleasure to deal with you.


Olga Cabral



FIVE STARS - First off, Whitehorse RV deserves a big thumbs up!! We went to Whitehorse RV, after a failed experience at another dealer. We were coming to trade in a travel trailer and purchase a new one. From the start, everyone was a pleasure to deal with. We had a fun time picking out a new travel trailer to fit our family. I would like to thank everyone, from the front desk, to sales, finance, and set up. Special thanks to, Nancy, for really working with me to get the best finance for our new trailer. There were several emails and phone calls back and forth, and all were answered promptly and with a happy voice. She went above and beyond. It was a true pleasure working with her. Keep up the great work everyone because you are doing it right! Thanks again, Adam and Lisa Brooks


Adam & Lisa Brooks

Jump To Page:   Next >> 
Get Social With
White Horse RV!
Two great locations
to serve you!
Williamstown

Map Us
Call Us
Our Hours
Williamstown Location
980 N Black Horse Pike
Williamstown, NJ 08094
SALES & OFFICE
M,Tu,W,F: 9am - 5pm
Thr: 9am - 8pm
Sat: 9am - 4pm
SERVICE & PARTS
Mon-Fri: 9am - 5pm
Sun: Closed


Galloway

Map Us
Call Us
Our Hours
Galloway Location
920 W. White Horse Pike
Egg Harbor City, NJ 08215
SALES & OFFICE HOURS:
M,Tu,W,F: 9am - 5pm
Thur: 9am - 8pm
Sat: 9am - 4pm
Sun: Closed
SERVICE HOURS:
Mon-Fri: 9am - 5pm
Sign Up for our Email List