Williamstown
856.262.1717
Galloway
609.404.1717
Let us help you spend more quality time together in 2019! Some fantastic sales are going on now in our new and pre-owned models!!

Customer Feedback

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience
and/or review of White Horse RV!

Here at White Horse RV, we do our very best to make your experience a fun and pleasureable one, and love it when we hear from you.

Your opinion matters to us and to other customers as well, so wed be really appreciative if you could take a few moments to review your experience with White Horse RV.

You can contact us directly by email at Feedback@WhiteHorseRV.com, or you can post a review directly onto our Google Williamstown business profile, Google Galloway business profile, Yahoo Williamstown, Yahoo Galloway, Yelp Williamstown, Yelp Galloway or Facebook page. Thank you for your business!

Jump To Page:   Next >> 


1/15/19

FIVE STARS - White Horse RV went out of their way to ensure my motorhome was repaired properly and that I was not inconvenienced. They have excellent customer service!


Pamela Rowe



1/8/19

FIVE STARS - Big selection of RVs to choose from ...its something you need to see for yourself but they had a great selection of brand new or used but either way they where clean and no pressure from salesmen...got to look around without being harrassed or pushed into anything


Tara Walichnowski



1/2/19

FIVE STARS - Super people to deal with


James Newman



11/27/18

FIVE STARS - This dealer treats you more like family than just a customer! They are friendly, courteous, & honest. Jesse, the service manager is extremely helpful in setting up & demonstrating your new trailer. I have had 10 RV's & have never dealt with a better business to buy from. If you want pleasant, experienced, & honest people, this place is worth the drive.


Gordon Adler



9/16/18

FIVE STARS - Our sales man was billy ray I cant say enough good things about our experience he showed us exactly what we told him we wanted and everything went very smoothly.


Dori Volker



8/30/18

FIVE STARS - Great location and friendly staff!


Kenneth Murdock



8/24/18

My husband and I flew down from Maine for a Tiffin Allegro they had for sale earlier this summer. It can be a daunting task to fly to a location and make a large purchase like this. They made the process easy--picking us up at the airport. The RV was not ready when we got there, however they gave us a great walk through and made sure we understood how everything worked. Through out the day they made sure we would be ready to make the long drive back to Maine in the new RV. Even making last minute adjustments for us. They have followed up with us on more than one occasion to make sure we are happy with our RV. I would definitely go back again- a very reputable dealer!


Julie Cannafarina
Tiffin Allegro



8/17/18

FIVE STARS - Nice people and plenty of parts.


Steven Feigeles



8/2/18

FIVE STARS - Very helpful service dept.


William J Wardle



FIVE STARS - Excellent staff, 300 rvs on site at any time, great selection. Really take care of you


Joe Ricci

Jump To Page:   Next >> 
Get Social With
White Horse RV!
Two great locations
to serve you!
Williamstown

Map Us
Call Us
Our Hours
Williamstown Location
980 N Black Horse Pike
Williamstown, NJ 08094
SALES & OFFICE
Mon-Fri: 9am - 5pm
Sat: 9am - 4pm
SERVICE & PARTS
Mon-Fri: 9am - 5pm
Sun: Closed


Galloway

Map Us
Call Us
Our Hours
Galloway Location
920 W. White Horse Pike
Egg Harbor City, NJ 08215
SALES & OFFICE HOURS:
Mon-Fri: 9am - 5pm
Sat: 9am - 4pm
Sun: Closed
SERVICE HOURS:
Mon-Fri: 9am - 5pm
Sign Up for our Email List