Williamstown
856.262.1717
Galloway
609.404.1717
Summer Clearance! Great Sale Prices to Enjoy the Last Lovely Days of Summer in Your Favorite New or Used RV!

Meet Our Staff

At White Horse RV Center, we're proud to have one of the most experienced sales teams you'll find.

Experience is important. When you walk through our doors, our primary goal is to help you find the right RV for your lifestyle and needs. This includes finding the best type of RV and floorplan for you, the best value for your budget, and what will work best for how you're planning to use your RV. With our experienced team, you can be confident that we'll help you meet all of these important goals.

 
Administration
Heather Shannon, General Manager - Williamstown Store
Williamstown, NJ
Heather@WhiteHorseRV.com
Phone: 856-262-1717, ext. 210


Brian Krykewycz, General Manager - Galloway Store
Brian@WhiteHorseRV.com
609-404-1717, ext. 107

Cliff Townsend, Assistant Manager
Galloway
Cliff@WhiteHorseRV.com
609-404-1717, ext. 105


 
Finance
Nancy Bedard, Finance Manager
Williamstown, NJ
Nancy@WhiteHorseRV.com
856-262-1717, ext. 219
15+ Years Experience

Chris Spancake
Galloway, NJ
Chris@WhiteHorseRV.com
Phone: 609-404-1717, ext. 104


 
Parts
Bill Schmidt, Parts Manager
Williamstown, NJ
Parts_Bill@WhiteHorseRV.com
856-262-1717, ext. 209
20+ Years Experience



Lori Stewart, Parts Manager
Galloway, NJ
Lori@WhiteHorseRV.com
609-404-1717, ext. 111



Will Calvert, Parts Advisor
Williamstown, NJ
Parts_Will@WhiteHorseRV.com
856-262-1717, ext. 211
15+ Years Experience


Geoff Williams, Parts Advisor
Williamstown, NJ
Geoff@WhiteHorseRV.com
856-262-1717, ext. 213

 
Sales
Barry LaBruna, Sales
Williamstown, NJ
Barry@WhiteHorseRV.com
856-262-1717, ext. 221

Thomas Reilly, Sales
Galloway, NJ
Thomas@WhiteHorseRV.com
609-404-1717

Billy Ray Owenburg, Jr., Sales
Galloway, NJ
BillyRay@WhiteHorseRV.com
609-404-1717, ext. 103
25+ Years Experience

Dave Munyan, Sales
Williamstown, NJ
Dave@WhiteHorseRV.com
856-262-1717, ext. 204
25+ Years Experience

Joe Cramasta, Sales
Galloway, NJ
Joe@WhiteHorseRV.com
609-404-1717, ext. 102



Kevin Sullivan, Sales
Williamstown, NJ
Kevin@WhiteHorseRV.com
856-262-1717, ext. 215
28+ Years Experience

RJ Capra, Sales
Williamstown, NJ
RJ@WhiteHorseRV.com
856-262-1717, ext. 221

Lindsay Shannon, Internet Sales Coordinator
Lindsay@WhiteHorseRV.com
856-404-1717
 
Service
Jack Read, Service Manager
Williamstown, NJ
Jack@WhiteHorseRV.com
856-262-1717, ext. 207


Amber Cardinal, Warranty
Williamstown, NJ
Warranty@WhiteHorseRV.com
856-262-1717, ext. 212

Amy Bender, Inventory/Warranty Administrator
Galloway, NJ
Amy.B@WhiteHorseRV.com
609-404-1717, ext. 108

Angelica Mathis, Service Advisor
Galloway, NJ
Angelica@WhiteHorseRV.com
609-404-1717, ext. 110

Penny Ward, Service Advisor
Williamstown, NJ
Penny@WhiteHorseRV.com
856-262-1717, ext. 214

Sue Dorfeld, Service Advisor
Williamstown, NJ
Service@WhiteHorseRV.com
856-262-1717, ext. 208

 
 
 
Get Social With
White Horse RV!
Two great locations
to serve you!
Williamstown

Map Us
Call Us
Our Hours
Williamstown Location
980 N Black Horse Pike
Williamstown, NJ 08094
SALES & OFFICE
Mon, Tu, Wed, Fri: 9am - 5pm
Thr: 9am - 8pm
Sat: 9am - 4pm
SERVICE & PARTS
Mon-Fri: 9am - 5pm
Sun: Closed


Galloway

Map Us
Call Us
Our Hours
Galloway Location
920 W. White Horse Pike
Egg Harbor City, NJ 08215
SALES & OFFICE HOURS:
Mon, Tu, Wed, Fri: 9am - 5pm
Thur: 9am - 8pm
Sat: 9am - 4pm
Sun: Closed
SERVICE HOURS:
Mon-Fri: 9am - 5pm
Sign Up for our Email List