Inventory

Williamstown
980 N. Black Horse Pike
Williamstown, NJ 08094
856.262.1717

View Inventory

Galloway
920 W. White Horse Pike
Egg Harbor City, NJ 08215
609.404.1717

View Inventory

Locations

Willimstown
980 N. Black Horse Pike
Williamstown, NJ 08094

Map

Galloway
920 W. White Horse Pike
Egg Harbor City, NJ 08215

Map

Call Us

Willimstown
856.262.1717

Galloway
609.404.1717

Search

White Horse RV Reviews

4/8/15 5 STAR - Picked up 2010 itasca impulse today very happy with sales ,service and finance departments.

Nicholas Rando - 4/9/2015
Unit Description: 2010 Itasca

4/5/2015 5 STAR - My experience with Whitehorse RV has been awesome! We live over 2 hours from the dealership and were having little success finding a camper that we wanted in our price range. We were told that we needed to finance a much higher amount to "trade up" from our current camper to the camper we wanted. Rick at Whitehorse RV really went above and beyond to make the deal and his knowledge, straightforward approach to sales and friendly personality were so appreciated. I have been in sales myself for over 20 years and often have a higher expectation due to this. This experience surpassed anything I could imagine and was well worth the drive. We pick up our camper this week. Thank you Rick and Whitehorse RV in Williamstown!

Mollie Anderson - 4/6/2015
Salesperson: Rick Whitney

4/2/2015 Subject: Re: RV Date: Thu, 2 Apr 2015 20:56:58 +0000 (UTC) From: Ralph To: Mike Cohen Hi Mike, Got that beast home safe and sound. I decided to go for the BHP bridge construction even with the wind. No problem really, so much worry about nothing. The only distraction was the smoke alarm - it started that low battery beep. Turned up the C&W radio station and changed the battery when I got home. The Lexington is in really nice condition and actually quite easy to drive - we're going to enjoy it I'm sure. Thanks for all of your guidance and the great service that you, Alicia, Cathy, Jeff, and Bill gave us. The boss assembled a fine team from what we can see. Let the land yachting begin!! Ralph and Lois

Ralph and Lois - 4/6/2015
Salesperson: Mike Cohen
Unit Description: Lexington

2/18/15 From: "Phelps G." Date: February 18, 2015 at 3:52:56 PM EST To: Alicia Kelly Subject: Thank You Alicia, Thank you so much, we had a great experience dealing with you. The staff, guys in the shop did a great job in helping me get on my way. Definitely will send pictures of our first trip with the camper. Phelps G.

Phelps - 2/19/2015
Salesperson: Alicia

1/18/15 It start with the day we decided to look (just look) at the Crossroad Sunset Trail rv's. We where ask by several personal if they could help. They answer all our ? and when they couldn't they told us they would find out. While we look they where finding the answer. Then it came to the deal of which we couldn't refuse. It was better than RV Show deals. I needed some sealer for a seam I didn't like and the part dept send it by mail. After the first season out we found that the toilet was install wrong. The manufacture would not give the service dept the approval to repair it the correct way. That still didn't stop them from working it out so can at least be able to use the trailer till the this matter is figure out. So from purchase to service and even the part dept you will be treated like family. I just can't say enough about White Horse RV Center. It nice to know a great place to go ...Even when they are 140 mile away.Thank you guy's from both of us.

Ray Karl - 1/19/2015
Unit Description: Crossroads Sunset Trail

11/29/14 From: "Charles leewaye" Sent: Saturday, November 29, 2014 2:49 PM To: "EdJr@WhiteHorseRV.com" Subject: American Eagle Ed....I hope you had a great Thanksgiving...just want to let you know how pleased I am with my recent purchase,,,we took one trip to Va. and since all the adjustment we haven't used it ! It was a pleasure to deal with you and all your staff. We are looking forward to traveling in style...I will highly recommend you to anyone interested in a RV..Thank You very much !! Take care and Ride safe CHUCK Sent from my iPad

Chuck Leewaye - 1/19/2015

11/13/14 We had a wonderful experience working with White Horse RV Center! They were truly a pleasure to work with from start to finish. We worked with Dave and he went above and beyond. He always had a polite, patient, informative and no-pressure attitude which made our purchasing experience a breeze!! We looked at many different places and dealt with many different salesmen and there was no place that compared! White Horse did a very thorough inspection of our trailer before we pulled away with it. They fixed any little thing that was found which we so much appreciated. We highly recommend using them for your camper needs and/or purchases, you won't regret it! When it comes time to update our trailer we will travel back down from upstate NY in a heartbeat to do business with them again. Melissa A. Baker AB Construction & Roofing, INC

Melissa Baker - 11/13/2014
Salesperson: Dave

10/26/14 5 years ago bought my first from here. Great experience I had with all that work there. Went back this year and upgraded. Had the same salesman. Dave, he's awesome. Also bought some supplies from here and had the pleasure of working with a very pleasant young lady named Ashley . These 2 are great!! Thanks White Horse Rv!!

Pamela Williamson Mazuch - 10/27/2014
Salesperson: Dave Munyan

10/25/14 We recently purchased our 2015 Greyhawk from Whitehorse and couldn't be happier. Great service so far. Al our sales person was great to work with.

Dee Vicari - 10/27/2014
Salesperson: Al Dieva

From: "Mike Ayars" Sent: Friday, October 10, 2014 7:04 PM To: "kevin@whitehorseRV.com" Subject: My Jayco X26P Kevin, I thought I'd drop you a note to tell you how much I like my Jayco X26P. I left New Jersey towards the end of August, and I've camped in North Carolina, Georgia, Florida, Mississippi (Bay St Louis near New Orleans), and now I'm in Decatur, AL at Point Mallard campground. Next stop is Nashville for 2 weeks as I attend a conference. I should be home by the end of October. The X26P tows well, and has plenty of room. Even though I've been on the road this long, I don't feel cramped nor do I have cabin fever. I get compliments on its layout and the amount of room and storage I have. I have a nagging issue pulling the rear slide in, but with a little manual crank to get it going, it retracts just fine. I just wanted you to know how happy I am. I've also met a couple of Whitehorse RV (happy) former customers. Mike Ayars mwayars@xxxxxxxx.xxx (Sent from my iPad)

Mike Ayars - 10/14/2014
Salesperson: Kevin Sullivan
Unit Description: Jayco X26P

10/12/14 thanks for the great deal on my Sunset Trail, this was from my first trip with it to Lake George NY

Frank Andrew Muenzenberger - 10/13/2014

10/12/14 (Facebook) Between 2011 and 2012, we bought and traded up to our 4th RV, which is a fantastic Jayco Eagle 5th wheel! We went from a Jayco pop up, to a 15 ft Jayco Swift, then a 24 ft Jayco Jay Feather, and finally, our Jayco Eagle ....all bought and traded in at White Horse RV!

Carole Miller - 10/13/2014
Unit Description: Jayco Eagle 5th Wheel

10/12/14 I have been doing business with White Horse RV for a number of years. Extremely honest, excellent service and competitive prices. Would not by buy or get service or parts anywhere else.

Steven Murray Zubrin - 10/13/2014

10/10/14 (Facebook) We have a 2014 Jayco White Hawk that we bought here. We love it and actually just came back from Nova Scotia with it! This is our 2nd trailer that we bought from White Horse RV Center. We highly recommend them for a fair price and outstanding service and maintenance.

Barb Moorhouse Campagna - 10/10/2014
Unit Description: Jayco White Hawk

From: "Stan Lippincott" Sent: Monday, September 29, 2014 1:15 PM To: Steve.Yoroshko@whitehorserv.com, Parts_Bill@whitehorserv.com Cc: EdJr@whitehorserv.com Subject: Thanks ! Hi Steve & Bill, Stan Lippincott here....writing to thank you both for your help. I had a tongue jack with a switch problem, You guys patiently and politely worked through the problem with me on the phone; got the part ordered and in, and now after I installed on my jack...all is well again ! Thanks very much for your help and great customer service ! Stan

Stan Lippincott - 9/29/2014
Salesperson: Steve & Bill

9/26/14 ★★★★★ This is a business that I feel confident to recommend to others. They are fair and honest. Excellent sales staff, especially Mike and Al. Even though we decided to keep our current camping unit, we appreciate all that they did to help us. We wouldn't go anywhere else if we decide to buy again. Go over at look at some of their awesone campers, especially the Jayco's! This review is for the Williamstown location.

Trina Pratz - 9/26/2014
Salesperson: Mike Cohen & Al DiEva

9/22/14 ★★★★★ Great experience! Very happy with our Jayco Eagle!

Vanessa Hundt - 9/23/2014
Unit Description: Jayco Eagle

9/6/14 ★★★★★ We were very pleased with the sale/staff at Whitehorse RV, they made the entire buying process easy as well as pleasant. Just the opposite of our previous encounter at Crossroads. Thanks again Chris, the smores got eaten up by our grandson

Jim Freund - 9/8/2014
Salesperson: Chris Spancake

8/22/14 ★★★★★ We had fantastic customer service at The White Horse RV in Galloway !! My husband and I were " blown away" by the experience !! We are brand new to RVING so we really did not know what to expect when we walked in. We saw a used RV on the internet and decided to take a ride to see it. We have been thinking about getting into camping for some time and decided to maybe take the plunge. Billy Ray was very very helpful and took a lot of time with us, he even knew the Class C we were talking about. That is amazing in itself !! We made the purchase and picked it up the next day. When we got there, Billy Ray was waiting for us with all the fixings to make smores. He introduced us to Tom Toth a Service and Prep Technician. He showed and explained every inch of the RV to us. We were given a Gift Certificate to the store. We , of course, had know idea what to purchase. The nice young lady in the store was very helpful and explained what we should purchase. We cannot say, again, how exceptional our experience was. We will tell everyone how great your organization is !!!

Barbara Cassidy - 8/23/2014
Salesperson: Billy Ray

8/23/14 I like to give a shout out to Mike who is one of the salesmen for White Horse RV. We are loving our new 2015 Jayco Eagle Premier. We are scheduled to leave for our 3rd camping trip in two weeks. Can't wait. Thank you for all your help in getting that new camper. We love it. Even had to use the fireplace on our first trip out.

Terry Shaffer-Gommer - 8/23/2014
Salesperson: Mike Cohen
Unit Description: 2015 Jayco Eagle Premier
loading spinner