Williamstown
856.262.1717
Galloway
609.404.1717
Super Savings Sale on new in-stock Jayco White Hawk travel trailers! Don't miss your favorite model; they're going FAST!

Customer Feedback

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience
and/or review of White Horse RV!

Here at White Horse RV, we do our very best to make your experience a fun and pleasureable one, and love it when we hear from you.

Your opinion matters to us and to other customers as well, so wed be really appreciative if you could take a few moments to review your experience with White Horse RV.

You can contact us directly by email at Feedback@WhiteHorseRV.com, or you can post a review directly onto our Google Williamstown business profile, Google Galloway business profile, Yahoo Williamstown, Yahoo Galloway, Yelp Williamstown, Yelp Galloway or Facebook page. Thank you for your business!

Jump To Page:   Next >> 


8/11/17

From: "Jay Hartpence"
Sent: Friday, August 11, 2017 7:59 AM
To: sales@whitehorserv.com
Subject: Re: Big Summer Savings!


Thank you for the good service in the past you have very good friendly people there. We sold the motorhome the we bought from you we no longer RV. Take care good luck keep up the good service.


Jay Hartpence



8/8/17

Attn: Service Department

Dear Sir:
We would like to thank your Service Department, especially Pete, for the efficient manner in which our Winnebago Adventurer RV was repaired. He went above and beyond to find the problems with our RV. Also, for the kindness shown to us by Sue and the other girl in the service department.

This was the first time we dealt with White Horse RV Center and would certainly return if needed and recommend your services to anyone who might be in need of a repair.

Sincerely,

Amy & Buddy Tomasso


Amy & Buddy Tomasso



8/10/17

FIVE STARS - I've dealt with Jeff in parts and sue in service they were very easy to work with Jeff got me all the parts I needed right on time and was very informative. And Sue supervised service on my trailer three separate times and I never had an issue and everything was good I highly recommend White Horse RV


Layne Dagostino



7/6/17

FIVE STARS - Prefect, we couldn't haven't been treated any nicer.


Peg Gerke



6/28/17

FIVE STAR - Very helpful people


Ed Chamberlain



8/2/17

Thank you to Mike for taking his time with us yesterday. He was very understanding and helpful. We would highly recommend you to any of our friends looking to buy an rv.


Mike Brundage



7/25/17

Joe, our salesperson, was easy to talk to and listened to what I was thinking.


Fred Cincotti



7/6/17

Great service to the customer. I would come back.


Chris Godshalk



   
6/28/17

First trip of 2017 with our 2015 White Horse Jayco 32BHDS. Love this Camper and so glad we made the trip to White Horse. Thank you for setting us up with a great unit!!!!!


D.J. Smith
Jayco 32BHDS



6/19/17

From: bflxxxxx@xxxxxxxxx
Sent: Monday, June 19, 2017 7:51 AM
To: "Edjr@whitehorserv.com"
Subject: Customer service


Ed,

My name is Robert Flem. My wife Casey and I, purchased a 2017 Forest River Grey Wolf 27RR from White Horse RV approx. 3 months ago.

We recently scheduled our first real family vacation together and decided on a camping trip to Virginia. We had the Camper out only once before and did not use all the amenities our camper had to offer. This time out, since the weather was scheduled to be in the 90s all week,

We decided it was time to use the air conditioner! Upon our arrival in Virginia, some 4.5 hours away, we hooked everything up and attempted to turn on the AC. Nothing happened. I checked the fuse panel and saw that one of the fuses had blown. I replaced the fuse only to have it pop again. Long story short I spent hours and made several trips to the local stores to buy more fuses to try and determine what was wrong.

Since we were in Virginia and had no one close we called Forest River to see if they could help. I was told by their tech person on the phone that if I had someone come to the campground and fix my camper it would void my warranty. Since it was Saturday night at this point and most dealers are closed Sundays, we were forced to cancel the rest of our trip and come home. This was after one day of a scheduled week long vacation. This also caused us to lose our deposit as well.

Needless to say we were devastated. When we left the campground for the long, quiet drive home my wife actually broke down and cried. Now I understand to some people we are just a stat or a number. The reason I tell you the story is that I wanted you to try and understand the gravity of the situation as it was to us.

Monday morning I drove my camper to White Horse and met with Toni. She said the only appointment she had available was the following Saturday. I explained our situation to her and she looked again and said the best she could do was Friday. As I was again explaining to her that we were trying to salvage the rest of our first vacation being married, it was rather difficult to keep my wits. As she was looking to see what else she could do for us Jesse came out to talk to me. Jesse is the one who did my initial walk through. I explained my situation to him and he said there were two people in front of us but he would get to it as soon as he could. More than once Jesse stated to me the he likes to see his customers happy.

We went home not feeling much better and that our vacation was lost. Before the end of the day Toni called and said our camper was fixed! We immediately jumped in our truck and came to pick up the camper. As it turns out there was a screw from one of the roof fixtures through a wire running to the lights in the bedroom and Jesse was able to find it and repair it!

All too often in the service industry people are forgotten or not appreciated because "that's their job." Words cannot express our gratitude for what Toni and Jesse did for us that day!

I am proud to say that here it is Tuesday morning and we are sitting in our camper in Hershey, Pa! Had it not been for these two our hopes of a family vacation were over. They should be commended and reminded that through their efforts they really do make a difference in peoples lives.

We wanted you to be aware of their amazing efforts in helping us save our vacation. Please pass along to them our sincerest gratitude and appreciation.

And please take pride that your employees are making every effort possible to ensure that when people leave White Horse Rv they are Happy Campers!



Thank You so much!

Mr & Mrs Robert Flem



Mr & Mrs Robert Flem

Jump To Page:   Next >> 
Get Social With
White Horse RV!
Two great locations
to serve you!
Williamstown

Map Us
Call Us
Our Hours
Williamstown Location
980 N Black Horse Pike
Williamstown, NJ 08094
SALES & OFFICE
M,Tu,W,F: 9am - 5pm
Thr: 9am - 8pm
Sat: 9am - 4pm
SERVICE & PARTS
Mon-Fri: 9am - 5pm
Sun: Closed by State Law


Galloway

Map Us
Call Us
Our Hours
Galloway Location
920 W. White Horse Pike
Egg Harbor City, NJ 08215
SALES & OFFICE HOURS:
M,Tu,W,F: 9am - 5pm
Thur: 9am - 8pm
Sat: 9am - 4pm
Sun: Closed by State Law
SERVICE HOURS:
Mon-Fri: 9am - 5pm
Sign Up for our Email List