Williamstown
856.262.1717
Galloway
609.404.1717
Check out our 2016 Sale Going On Now! Don't wait...you'll miss your favorite model at DEEP DISCOUNTS!

Customer Feedback

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience
and/or review of White Horse RV!

Here at White Horse RV, we do our very best to make your experience a fun and pleasureable one, and love it when we hear from you.

Your opinion matters to us and to other customers as well, so we’d be really appreciative if you could take a few moments to review your experience with White Horse RV.

You can contact us directly by email at Feedback@WhiteHorseRV.com, or you can post a review directly onto our Google Williamstown business profile, Google Galloway business profile, Yahoo Williamstown, Yahoo Galloway, Yelp Williamstown, Yelp Galloway or Facebook page. Thank you for your business!

Jump To Page:   Next >> 


4/24/17

Our experience here was top shelf. The best. The most honest I have dealt with, from the sales mgr. Rick. To Kathy in finance. To Geoff And Sean in parts and service. Highly recommend these people if you are planning on buying and Recreational Vehicle.


Joseph Payne



4/5/17

The first big decision was whether to buy an RV, the 2nd big decision was where! Today proved that picking White Horse RV was the right choice !!! With a can -do attitude, the service department took care of a recall issue on my jayco greyhawk asap! Thanks again to Steve, Penny and Pete!

The Aiello family


Lisa Aiello
Jayco Greyhawk



4/5/17

Good Morning Ed,

Just wanted to let you know how great a job John did on the leather patching on the dash of the RV.

It looks great!

Also, as always, it was a pleasure dealing with you and everyone at White Horse.

We received all the paper work in a timely fashion and we can't wait to start enjoying the RV!

Have a great Easter Holiday!

Linda



Linda Tharp





   
3/11/17

What an awesome buying experience we had at Whitehorse, Williamstown, NJ!! Thank you Alicia, for working with us on our very first RV!! What a pleasure it was to meet you all! Happy camping!!


DeAnna Queen-Imbro



   
3/13/17

Billy Ray - Thank you for your assistance in helping us purchase our 2017 Fleetwood Bounder. We absolutely love it! Your patience, knowledge and professionalism was exceptional, and your kindness was much appreciated. I would recommend you to anyone looking for an RV/Camper, etc. You were amazing.


Paul Schmalz & Karen Delre
2017 Fleetwood Bounder



3/12/17

FIVE STARS! A good place to buy.


Adrian Toro



3/2/17

I am so excited to begin our camping season in our new camper. the White Horse RV representatives/salespersons well as Service Department (Mgr. Steve) are ALL .stand-up people. We are repeat buyers are are very happy! Thank you all!


Cheryl Fuscellaro



2/13/17

Just wanted to say I had a great buying experience with Whitehorse in Williamstown, and especially Alicia. I am a solo full time gal and this was my first RV buying experience, after visiting multiple dealerships and going to 6 RV shows. I had time and wasn't in a rush to buy. There was never any pressure to buy or to intimidate or belittle me, since I was a newbie. The entire staff, from parts to service are great too. Love my 2015 Fleetwood Storm 30L ! I highly recommend them! No horror stories here! Thanks


Georgina Letini



2/9/17

Alicia is salesperson of the year in our book!! She took care of us thru all issues and concerns we had!! We have been purchasing campers from white horse RV for over 20 yrs!! Love this camper we have now it is like a vacation home!! Suits all our needs and very comfy!! Thank u Alicia for putting up with us and keeping in contact with us thru it all!! Ur the BEST!!!


Tammy Martin



2/7/17

FIVE STARS - My wife and I are very happy customers. We are on our second camper bought through Whitehorse RV. Ours salesperson, Alicia Kelly was very helpful and made buying simple. She has stayed in touch even well after our purchase. We've used the service dept. a couple of times and they have been easy to deal with. We will return to Whitehorse RV when its time to upgrade.


Michael Magee

Jump To Page:   Next >> 
Get Social With
White Horse RV!
Two great locations
to serve you!
Williamstown

Map Us
Call Us
Our Hours
Williamstown Location
980 N Black Horse Pike
Williamstown, NJ 08094
SALES & OFFICE
M,Tu,W,F: 9am - 5pm
Thr: 9am - 8pm
Sat: 9am - 4pm
SERVICE & PARTS
Mon-Fri: 9am - 5pm
Sun: Closed by State Law


Galloway

Map Us
Call Us
Our Hours
Galloway Location
920 W. White Horse Pike
Egg Harbor City, NJ 08215
SALES & OFFICE HOURS:
M,Tu,W,F: 9am - 5pm
Thur: 9am - 8pm
Sat: 9am - 4pm
Sun: Closed by State Law
SERVICE HOURS:
Mon-Fri: 9am - 5pm
Sign Up for our Email List