Williamstown
856.262.1717
Galloway
609.404.1717
Sizzling Summer Savings going on NOW! 400+ RV's in-stock!

Customer Feedback

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience
and/or review of White Horse RV!

Here at White Horse RV, we do our very best to make your experience a fun and pleasureable one, and love it when we hear from you.

Your opinion matters to us and to other customers as well, so wed be really appreciative if you could take a few moments to review your experience with White Horse RV.

You can contact us directly by email at Feedback@WhiteHorseRV.com, or you can post a review directly onto our Google Williamstown business profile, Google Galloway business profile, Yahoo Williamstown, Yahoo Galloway, Yelp Williamstown, Yelp Galloway or Facebook page. Thank you for your business!

Jump To Page:   Next >> 


6/19/17

From: bflxxxxx@xxxxxxxxx
Sent: Monday, June 19, 2017 7:51 AM
To: "Edjr@whitehorserv.com"
Subject: Customer service


Ed,

My name is Robert Flem. My wife Casey and I, purchased a 2017 Forest River Grey Wolf 27RR from White Horse RV approx. 3 months ago.

We recently scheduled our first real family vacation together and decided on a camping trip to Virginia. We had the Camper out only once before and did not use all the amenities our camper had to offer. This time out, since the weather was scheduled to be in the 90s all week,

We decided it was time to use the air conditioner! Upon our arrival in Virginia, some 4.5 hours away, we hooked everything up and attempted to turn on the AC. Nothing happened. I checked the fuse panel and saw that one of the fuses had blown. I replaced the fuse only to have it pop again. Long story short I spent hours and made several trips to the local stores to buy more fuses to try and determine what was wrong.

Since we were in Virginia and had no one close we called Forest River to see if they could help. I was told by their tech person on the phone that if I had someone come to the campground and fix my camper it would void my warranty. Since it was Saturday night at this point and most dealers are closed Sundays, we were forced to cancel the rest of our trip and come home. This was after one day of a scheduled week long vacation. This also caused us to lose our deposit as well.

Needless to say we were devastated. When we left the campground for the long, quiet drive home my wife actually broke down and cried. Now I understand to some people we are just a stat or a number. The reason I tell you the story is that I wanted you to try and understand the gravity of the situation as it was to us.

Monday morning I drove my camper to White Horse and met with Toni. She said the only appointment she had available was the following Saturday. I explained our situation to her and she looked again and said the best she could do was Friday. As I was again explaining to her that we were trying to salvage the rest of our first vacation being married, it was rather difficult to keep my wits. As she was looking to see what else she could do for us Jesse came out to talk to me. Jesse is the one who did my initial walk through. I explained my situation to him and he said there were two people in front of us but he would get to it as soon as he could. More than once Jesse stated to me the he likes to see his customers happy.

We went home not feeling much better and that our vacation was lost. Before the end of the day Toni called and said our camper was fixed! We immediately jumped in our truck and came to pick up the camper. As it turns out there was a screw from one of the roof fixtures through a wire running to the lights in the bedroom and Jesse was able to find it and repair it!

All too often in the service industry people are forgotten or not appreciated because "that's their job." Words cannot express our gratitude for what Toni and Jesse did for us that day!

I am proud to say that here it is Tuesday morning and we are sitting in our camper in Hershey, Pa! Had it not been for these two our hopes of a family vacation were over. They should be commended and reminded that through their efforts they really do make a difference in peoples lives.

We wanted you to be aware of their amazing efforts in helping us save our vacation. Please pass along to them our sincerest gratitude and appreciation.

And please take pride that your employees are making every effort possible to ensure that when people leave White Horse Rv they are Happy Campers!



Thank You so much!

Mr & Mrs Robert Flem



Mr & Mrs Robert Flem



From: "Benjamin Rutter"
Sent: Monday, June 05, 2017 5:06 PM
To: "edjr@whitehorserv.com" , "edsr@whitehorserv.com" , "kathy@whitehorserv.com" , "heather@whitehorserv.com"
Subject: Penny Ward


Hello Last October, I purchased a Jayco Northpoint 5th Wheel from the Williamstown location which we are currently enjoying this season. Because most service organizations typically only ever hear the negative feedback and complaints, I just wanted to take a quick minute to recognize the outstanding service I have received from Penny Ward over the past few months as we have worked through a variety of small, but relevant, warranty issues. She always calls as soon as parts arrive, the day before an appointment for confirmation, and the day after to confirm what was done and if any follow-up steps are required. If I leave her a voicemail, it's a guarantee that I'll have a callback within an hour, usually less. She has always been incredibly pleasant and at this juncture, I couldn't be happier with my decision to give my business to White Horse RV. The entire process from sales (Alicia Kelly Fantastic!), to delivery, to post-ownership service has been great. I look forward to continuing to work with Whitehorse RV for many years with similar satisfaction and success.



Kind Regards,

___________________________

Benjamin H. Rutter


Benjamin Rutter
Jayco North Point Fifth Wheel



   
6/4/17

Rusty and I would like to thank everyone at White Horse RV for getting our new motorhome ready for us. They really went above and beyond and made our purchase a smooth transition. This is our third purchase with them and we could not imagine doing business anywhere else but with White Horse RV. They truly make you feel like family. We would also like to give a special thank you to Ed Jr. for being so accommodating on this sale, hands down you are the best thanks again.


Ronny-Lynn Bracarello
Jayco Alante



4/24/17

Our experience here was top shelf. The best. The most honest I have dealt with, from the sales mgr. Rick. To Kathy in finance. To Geoff And Sean in parts and service. Highly recommend these people if you are planning on buying and Recreational Vehicle.


Joseph Payne



4/5/17

The first big decision was whether to buy an RV, the 2nd big decision was where! Today proved that picking White Horse RV was the right choice !!! With a can -do attitude, the service department took care of a recall issue on my jayco greyhawk asap! Thanks again to Steve, Penny and Pete!

The Aiello family


Lisa Aiello
Jayco Greyhawk



4/5/17

Good Morning Ed,

Just wanted to let you know how great a job John did on the leather patching on the dash of the RV.

It looks great!

Also, as always, it was a pleasure dealing with you and everyone at White Horse.

We received all the paper work in a timely fashion and we can't wait to start enjoying the RV!

Have a great Easter Holiday!

Linda



Linda Tharp





   
3/11/17

What an awesome buying experience we had at Whitehorse, Williamstown, NJ!! Thank you Alicia, for working with us on our very first RV!! What a pleasure it was to meet you all! Happy camping!!


DeAnna Queen-Imbro



   
3/13/17

Billy Ray - Thank you for your assistance in helping us purchase our 2017 Fleetwood Bounder. We absolutely love it! Your patience, knowledge and professionalism was exceptional, and your kindness was much appreciated. I would recommend you to anyone looking for an RV/Camper, etc. You were amazing.


Paul Schmalz & Karen Delre
2017 Fleetwood Bounder



3/12/17

FIVE STARS! A good place to buy.


Adrian Toro



3/2/17

I am so excited to begin our camping season in our new camper. the White Horse RV representatives/salespersons well as Service Department (Mgr. Steve) are ALL .stand-up people. We are repeat buyers are are very happy! Thank you all!


Cheryl Fuscellaro

Jump To Page:   Next >> 
Get Social With
White Horse RV!
Two great locations
to serve you!
Williamstown

Map Us
Call Us
Our Hours
Williamstown Location
980 N Black Horse Pike
Williamstown, NJ 08094
SALES & OFFICE
M,Tu,W,F: 9am - 5pm
Thr: 9am - 8pm
Sat: 9am - 4pm
SERVICE & PARTS
Mon-Fri: 9am - 5pm
Sun: Closed by State Law


Galloway

Map Us
Call Us
Our Hours
Galloway Location
920 W. White Horse Pike
Egg Harbor City, NJ 08215
SALES & OFFICE HOURS:
M,Tu,W,F: 9am - 5pm
Thur: 9am - 8pm
Sat: 9am - 4pm
Sun: Closed by State Law
SERVICE HOURS:
Mon-Fri: 9am - 5pm
Sign Up for our Email List