Williamstown
856.262.1717
Galloway
609.404.1717
Why Wait? No Payments for 90 days!! We have fantastic sale pricing right now AND, with the deferred payment plan now available, you won't have to make your first payment for 90 days!

Customer Feedback

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience
and/or review of White Horse RV!

Here at White Horse RV, we do our very best to make your experience a fun and pleasureable one, and love it when we hear from you.

Your opinion matters to us and to other customers as well, so wed be really appreciative if you could take a few moments to review your experience with White Horse RV.

You can contact us directly by email at Feedback@WhiteHorseRV.com, or you can post a review directly onto our Google Williamstown business profile, Google Galloway business profile, Yahoo Williamstown, Yahoo Galloway, Yelp Williamstown, Yelp Galloway or Facebook page. Thank you for your business!

Jump To Page:   Next >> 


   
11/18/17

Excellent people, non stressful environment, very informative and patient.. an absolute ASSET for campers, trailers & RV's etc to purchase from, deal with, blows competitor's prices away and absolute pleasure. Shout out to Billy Ray right from him picking up the phone to taking the picture before I left.


Matthew Dickinson



   
10/30/17

Thank you Thomas, Chris, Brian and Jessie for your professionalism and making our experience with buying a new Destination Trailer a pleasant experience at Whitehorse RV Egg Harbor City NJ. I will definitely recommend your place. Happy camping


Mary Valiante
Cherokee Destination Trailer



‎11/2/17

A big shout out to Dave, Kathy and Joe for all your help, honesty and professionalism. We absolutely love our Jayco RV!! Thank you all so much!!


Linda Morrone Thorpe‎



10/29/17

FIVE STARS - Just picked up are new Jayco TT on 10/28/17, great buying experience. We traveled of 2 hours to buy from them.


John Clark
Jayco Travel Trailer



10/25/17

FIVE STARS - Staff was very friendly


Jenn Clark



10/11/17

Wanted to take the time to thank Alicia Kelly for all the help she was to us when we purchased our 2017 White Hawk camper.

Everything was done online and over the phone. When we arrived at the dealership (from DE.) camper was ready and waiting had 2 tech's ready and waiting for us . 1 went over camper the other (sorry can't remember names) took truck to hook up tow bars. Went in to Kathy to do paperwork and on our way. The entire process was great.

And Thank You Nancy Bedard for all your help with DMV and the taxes.

It was a great buying experience. Alicia listened to what we wanted and delivered. This is our 4th camper in 7 years. First one travel trailer (from White Horse) 2nd. a 5th wheel 3rd. a Motor Home (didn't care for it) so we went back to a travel trailer,Would recommend dealership.


Bob Tate
2017 Jayco White Hawk



9/30/17

FIVE STARS - Amazing service! Billy Ray and Maurice are amazing!


Denise Rogers



9/7/17

FIVE STARS - Great place to buy your next camper


Wayne Sierocinski



8/21/17

Friendly, helpful, convenient.


Stacey Schmick



8/23/17

FIVE STARS - Had a good experience made a good deal for our 2018 apex nano joe our salesmen was very helpful and their mechanic was very good and answered every question we had very good business


Sean Breder
2018 Apex Nano

Jump To Page:   Next >> 
Get Social With
White Horse RV!
Two great locations
to serve you!
Williamstown

Map Us
Call Us
Our Hours
Williamstown Location
980 N Black Horse Pike
Williamstown, NJ 08094
SALES & OFFICE
Mon-Fri: 9am - 5pm
Sat: 9am - 4pm
SERVICE & PARTS
Mon-Fri: 9am - 5pm
Sun: Closed by State Law


Galloway

Map Us
Call Us
Our Hours
Galloway Location
920 W. White Horse Pike
Egg Harbor City, NJ 08215
SALES & OFFICE HOURS:
Mon-Fri: 9am - 5pm
Sat: 9am - 4pm
Sun: Closed by State Law
SERVICE HOURS:
Mon-Fri: 9am - 5pm
Sign Up for our Email List