Williamstown
856.262.1717
Galloway
609.404.1717
The best everyday discount prices and variety of new and used RVs are right here at White Horse RV Center! Stop by and see us in person, or browse our huge inventory right here online.

Customer Feedback

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience
and/or review of White Horse RV!

Here at White Horse RV, we do our very best to make your experience a fun and pleasureable one, and love it when we hear from you.

Your opinion matters to us and to other customers as well, so wed be really appreciative if you could take a few moments to review your experience with White Horse RV.

You can contact us directly by email at Feedback@WhiteHorseRV.com, or you can post a review directly onto our Google Williamstown business profile, Google Galloway business profile, Yahoo Williamstown, Yahoo Galloway, Yelp Williamstown, Yelp Galloway or Facebook page. Thank you for your business!

Jump To Page:   Next >> 


10/11/17

Wanted to take the time to thank Alicia Kelly for all the help she was to us when we purchased our 2017 White Hawk camper.

Everything was done online and over the phone. When we arrived at the dealership (from DE.) camper was ready and waiting had 2 tech's ready and waiting for us . 1 went over camper the other (sorry can't remember names) took truck to hook up tow bars. Went in to Kathy to do paperwork and on our way. The entire process was great.

And Thank You Nancy Bedard for all your help with DMV and the taxes.

It was a great buying experience. Alicia listened to what we wanted and delivered. This is our 4th camper in 7 years. First one travel trailer (from White Horse) 2nd. a 5th wheel 3rd. a Motor Home (didn't care for it) so we went back to a travel trailer,Would recommend dealership.


Bob Tate
2017 Jayco White Hawk



9/30/17

FIVE STARS - Amazing service! Billy Ray and Maurice are amazing!


Denise Rogers



9/7/17

FIVE STARS - Great place to buy your next camper


Wayne Sierocinski



8/21/17

Friendly, helpful, convenient.


Stacey Schmick



8/23/17

FIVE STARS - Had a good experience made a good deal for our 2018 apex nano joe our salesmen was very helpful and their mechanic was very good and answered every question we had very good business


Sean Breder
2018 Apex Nano



8/11/17

From: "Jay Hartpence"
Sent: Friday, August 11, 2017 7:59 AM
To: sales@whitehorserv.com
Subject: Re: Big Summer Savings!


Thank you for the good service in the past you have very good friendly people there. We sold the motorhome the we bought from you we no longer RV. Take care good luck keep up the good service.


Jay Hartpence



8/8/17

Attn: Service Department

Dear Sir:
We would like to thank your Service Department, especially Pete, for the efficient manner in which our Winnebago Adventurer RV was repaired. He went above and beyond to find the problems with our RV. Also, for the kindness shown to us by Sue and the other girl in the service department.

This was the first time we dealt with White Horse RV Center and would certainly return if needed and recommend your services to anyone who might be in need of a repair.

Sincerely,

Amy & Buddy Tomasso


Amy & Buddy Tomasso



8/10/17

FIVE STARS - I've dealt with Jeff in parts and sue in service they were very easy to work with Jeff got me all the parts I needed right on time and was very informative. And Sue supervised service on my trailer three separate times and I never had an issue and everything was good I highly recommend White Horse RV


Layne Dagostino



7/6/17

FIVE STARS - Prefect, we couldn't haven't been treated any nicer.


Peg Gerke



6/28/17

FIVE STAR - Very helpful people


Ed Chamberlain

Jump To Page:   Next >> 
Get Social With
White Horse RV!
Two great locations
to serve you!
Williamstown

Map Us
Call Us
Our Hours
Williamstown Location
980 N Black Horse Pike
Williamstown, NJ 08094
SALES & OFFICE
M,Tu,W,F: 9am - 5pm
Thr: 9am - 7pm
Sat: 9am - 4pm
SERVICE & PARTS
Mon-Fri: 9am - 5pm
Sun: Closed by State Law


Galloway

Map Us
Call Us
Our Hours
Galloway Location
920 W. White Horse Pike
Egg Harbor City, NJ 08215
SALES & OFFICE HOURS:
M,Tu,W,F: 9am - 5pm
Thur: 9am - 7pm
Sat: 9am - 4pm
Sun: Closed by State Law
SERVICE HOURS:
Mon-Fri: 9am - 5pm
Sign Up for our Email List