Get Social With
White Horse RV!
Two great locations
to serve you!
Williamstown

Map Us
Call Us
Our Hours
Galloway

Map Us
Call Us
Our Hours
Sign Up for our Email List
Get ready for Summer! With over 350 RVs in-stock at two convenient locations, you're sure to find the perfect RV for you and your family!

Meet Our Staff

At White Horse RV Center, we're proud to have one of the most experienced sales teams you'll find.

Experience is important. When you walk through our doors, our primary goal is to help you find the right RV for your lifestyle and needs. This includes finding the best type of RV and floorplan for you, the best value for your budget, and what will work best for how you're planning to use your RV. With our experienced team, you can be confident that we'll help you meet all of these important goals.

 
Administration
Ed Hutchinson, Jr., President - Owner
EdJr@WhiteHorseRV.com
Phone: 856-262-1717

Ed Hutchinson, Sr., Vice President - Owner
EdSr@WhiteHorseRV.com
Phone: 856-262-1717


Kathy Hutchinson, Treasurer - Owner
Kathy@WhiteHorseRV.com
856-262-1717

Heather Shannon, General Manager
Galloway, NJ
Heather@WhiteHorseRV.com
Phone: 609-404-1717
18+ years RV experience.

Rick Whitney, Sales Manager
Williamstown, NJ
Rick@WhiteHorseRV.com
Phone: 856-262-1717, ext. 210
20+ Years Experience

 
Finance
Nancy Bedard, Finance Manager
Williamstown, NJ
Nancy@WhiteHorseRV.com
856-262-1717, ext. 219
15+ Years Experience

 
Parts
Bill Schmidt, Parts Manager
Williamstown, NJ
Parts_Bill@WhiteHorseRV.com
856-262-1717, ext. 209
20+ Years Experience
Will Calvert, Parts
Williamstown, NJ
Parts_Will@WhiteHorseRV.com
856-262-1717, ext. 211
15+ Years Experience
Anthony Frederico, Parts
Galloway, NJ
Anthony@WhiteHorseRV.com
609-404-1717
 
Sales
Al DiEva, Sales
Williamstown, NJ
Al.D@WhiteHorseRV.com
Phone: 856-262-1717, ext. 221

Alicia Kelly, Sales
Williamstown, NJ
Alicia@WhiteHorseRV.com
Phone: 856-262-1717, ext. 203

Billy Ray Owenburg, Jr., Sales
Galloway, NJ
BillyRay@WhiteHorseRV.com
Phone: 609-404-1717, ext. 23
20+ Years Experience

Chris Spancake, Sales
Galloway, NJ
Chris@WhiteHorseRV.com
Phone: 609-404-1717

Dave Munyan, Sales
Williamstown, NJ
Dave@WhiteHorseRV.com
Phone: 856-262-1717, ext. 204
20+ Years Expereince

Kevin Sullivan, Sales
Williamstown, NJ
Kevin@WhiteHorseRV.com
Phone: 856-262-1717, ext. 215
28+ Years Experience

Mike Cohen, Sales
Williamstown, NJ
Mike.Cohen@WhiteHorseRV.com
Phone: 856-262-1717, ext. 203
7+ years experience
 
Service
Steve Yoroshko, Service Manager
Williamstown, NJ
Steve.Yoroshko@WhiteHorseRV.com
856-262-1717
29+ Years Experience

Rodger Brown, Service Manager
Galloway, NJ
Rodger@WhiteHorseRV.com
609-404-1717
20+ Years Experience