Williamstown
856.262.1717
Galloway
609.404.1717
The best everyday discount prices and variety of new and used RVs are right here at White Horse RV Center! Stop by and see us in person, or browse our huge inventory right here online.

Meet Our Staff

At White Horse RV Center, we're proud to have one of the most experienced sales teams you'll find.

Experience is important. When you walk through our doors, our primary goal is to help you find the right RV for your lifestyle and needs. This includes finding the best type of RV and floorplan for you, the best value for your budget, and what will work best for how you're planning to use your RV. With our experienced team, you can be confident that we'll help you meet all of these important goals.

 
Administration
Heather Shannon, General Manager - Williamstown Store
Williamstown, NJ
Heather@WhiteHorseRV.com
Phone: 856-262-1717, ext. 210


Brian Krykewycz, General Manager - Galloway Store
Brian@WhiteHorseRV.com
609-404-1717, ext. 107

 
Finance
Nancy Bedard, Finance Manager
Williamstown, NJ
Nancy@WhiteHorseRV.com
856-262-1717, ext. 219
15+ Years Experience

Chris Spancake
Galloway, NJ
Chris@WhiteHorseRV.com
Phone: 609-404-1717, ext. 104


 
Parts
Bill Schmidt, Parts Manager
Williamstown, NJ
Parts_Bill@WhiteHorseRV.com
856-262-1717, ext. 209
20+ Years Experience



Lori Stewart, Parts Manager
Galloway, NJ
Lori@WhiteHorseRV.com
609-404-1717, ext. 108



Amy Bender, Parts Advisor
Galloway, NJ
Amy.B@WhiteHorseRV.com
609-404-1717, ext. 108

Will Calvert, Parts Advisor
Williamstown, NJ
Parts_Will@WhiteHorseRV.com
856-262-1717, ext. 211
15+ Years Experience


Geoff Williams, Parts Advisor
Williamstown, NJ
Geoff@WhiteHorseRV.com
856-262-1717, ext. 213
 
Sales
Barry LaBruna, Sales
Williamstown, NJ
Barry@WhiteHorseRV.com
856-262-1717, ext. 218

Billy Ray Owenburg, Jr., Sales
Galloway, NJ
BillyRay@WhiteHorseRV.com
609-404-1717, ext. 103
25+ Years Experience

Dave Munyan, Sales
Williamstown, NJ
Dave@WhiteHorseRV.com
856-262-1717, ext. 204
20+ Years Expereince

Joe Cramasta, Sales
Galloway, NJ
Joe@WhiteHorseRV.com
609-404-1717, ext. 102



Kevin Sullivan, Sales
Williamstown, NJ
Kevin@WhiteHorseRV.com
856-262-1717, ext. 215
28+ Years Experience

RJ Capra, Sales
Williamstown, NJ
RJ@WhiteHorseRV.com
856-262-1717, ext. 221

Thomas Reilly, Sales
Galloway, NJ
Thomas@WhiteHorseRV.com
609-404-1717

 
Service
Steve Yoroshko, Service Manager
Williamstown, NJ
Steve.Yoroshko@WhiteHorseRV.com
856-262-1717, ext. 207
30+ Years Experience

Amber Cardinal, Warranty
Williamstown, NJ
Warranty@WhiteHorseRV.com
856-262-1717, ext. 212

Charlie Tharp, Service & Warranty Adviser
Galloway, NJ
Charlie@WhiteHorseRV.com
609-404-1717, ext. 110

Jesse Deeney, Shop Foreman
Galloway, NJ
609-404-1717, ext. 110

Penny Ward, Service Advisor
Williamstown, NJ
Penny@WhiteHorseRV.com
856-262-1717, ext. 214

Sue Dorfeld, Service Advisor
Williamstown, NJ
Service@WhiteHorseRV.com
856-262-1717, ext. 208

Ed Hutchinson, Jr., President - Owner
EdJr@WhiteHorseRV.com
Phone: 856-262-1717

 
 
 
Get Social With
White Horse RV!
Two great locations
to serve you!
Williamstown

Map Us
Call Us
Our Hours
Williamstown Location
980 N Black Horse Pike
Williamstown, NJ 08094
SALES & OFFICE
Mon-Fri: 9am - 5pm
Sat: 9am - 4pm
SERVICE & PARTS
Mon-Fri: 9am - 5pm
Sun: Closed by State Law


Galloway

Map Us
Call Us
Our Hours
Galloway Location
920 W. White Horse Pike
Egg Harbor City, NJ 08215
SALES & OFFICE HOURS:
Mon-Fri: 9am - 5pm
Sat: 9am - 4pm
Sun: Closed by State Law
SERVICE HOURS:
Mon-Fri: 9am - 5pm
Sign Up for our Email List