Williamstown
856.262.1717
Galloway
609.404.1717
There has never been a better time to buy a new 2015 RV during our 2015 model year closeout sale! Act now, while supplies last!

Meet Our Staff

At White Horse RV Center, we're proud to have one of the most experienced sales teams you'll find.

Experience is important. When you walk through our doors, our primary goal is to help you find the right RV for your lifestyle and needs. This includes finding the best type of RV and floorplan for you, the best value for your budget, and what will work best for how you're planning to use your RV. With our experienced team, you can be confident that we'll help you meet all of these important goals.

 
Administration
Ed Hutchinson, Jr., President - Owner
EdJr@WhiteHorseRV.com
Phone: 856-262-1717

Ed Hutchinson, Sr., Vice President - Owner
EdSr@WhiteHorseRV.com
Phone: 856-262-1717


Kathy Hutchinson, Treasurer - Owner
Kathy@WhiteHorseRV.com
856-262-1717

Heather Shannon, General Manager
Galloway, NJ
Heather@WhiteHorseRV.com
Phone: 609-404-1717, ext. 107
20+ years RV experience.

Rick Whitney, Sales Manager
Williamstown, NJ
Rick@WhiteHorseRV.com
Phone: 856-262-1717, ext. 210
20+ Years Experience

 
Finance
Nancy Bedard, Finance Manager
Williamstown, NJ
Nancy@WhiteHorseRV.com
856-262-1717, ext. 219
15+ Years Experience

 
Parts
Bill Schmidt, Parts Manager
Williamstown, NJ
Parts_Bill@WhiteHorseRV.com
856-262-1717, ext. 209
20+ Years Experience



Lori Stewart, Parts Manager
Galloway, NJ
Lori@WhiteHorseRV.com
609-404-1717, ext. 108



Will Calvert, Parts Advisor
Williamstown, NJ
Parts_Will@WhiteHorseRV.com
856-262-1717, ext. 211
15+ Years Experience


Geoff Williams, Parts Advisor
Williamstown, NJ
Geoff@WhiteHorseRV.com
856-262-1717, ext. 213
 
Sales
Alicia Kelly, Sales
Williamstown, NJ
Alicia@WhiteHorseRV.com
Phone: 856-262-1717, ext. 203

Barry LaBruna, Sales
Williamstown, NJ
Barry@WhiteHorseRV.com
856-262-1717, ext. 221

Billy Ray Owenburg, Jr., Sales
Galloway, NJ
BillyRay@WhiteHorseRV.com
Phone: 609-404-1717, ext. 103
25+ Years Experience

Chris Spancake, Sales
Galloway, NJ
Chris@WhiteHorseRV.com
Phone: 609-404-1717, ext. 104


Dave Munyan, Sales
Williamstown, NJ
Dave@WhiteHorseRV.com
Phone: 856-262-1717, ext. 204
20+ Years Expereince

Joe Cramasta, Sales
Galloway, NJ
Joe@WhiteHorseRV.com
609-404-1717, ext. 105



Kevin Sullivan, Sales
Williamstown, NJ
Kevin@WhiteHorseRV.com
Phone: 856-262-1717, ext. 215
28+ Years Experience

Mike Cohen, Sales
Williamstown, NJ
Mike.Cohen@WhiteHorseRV.com
Phone: 856-262-1717, ext. 218
7+ years experience
 
Service
Steve Yoroshko, Service Manager
Williamstown, NJ
Steve.Yoroshko@WhiteHorseRV.com
856-262-1717, ext. 207
30+ Years Experience

Sue Dorfeld, Service Advisor
Williamstown, NJ
Service@WhiteHorseRV.com
856-262-1717, ext. 208

Penny Ward, Service Advisor
Williamstown, NJ
Penny@WhiteHorseRV.com
856-262-1717, ext. 214

Amber Cardinal, Warranty
Williamstown, NJ
Warranty@WhiteHorseRV.com
856-262-1717, ext. 212

 
 
 
Get Social With
White Horse RV!
Two great locations
to serve you!
Williamstown

Map Us
Call Us
Our Hours
Williamstown Location
980 N Black Horse Pike
Williamstown, NJ 08094
Mon, Wed, Fri: 9am - 5pm
Tue & Thrs: 9am - 8pm
Sat: 9am - 4pm


Galloway

Map Us
Call Us
Our Hours
Galloway Location
920 W. White Horse Pike
Egg Harbor City, NJ 08215
Mon, Tue, Thrs, Fri: 9am - 5pm
Wed: 9am - 8pm
Sat: 9am - 3pm
SERVICE HOURS:
Mon-Fri: 9am - 5pm
Sign Up for our Email List